Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 902

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
East Windsor | December 13 2011
Unbelievable, transformative results after the first 2.5 hour session! My wife and I were skeptical that we would see such immediate results, but Keith came in and changed our dogs behavior for the better with simple yet effective techniques. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 13 2011
With just a few simple commands, my dog did what he was supposed to do. The natural training techniques were easy for me and my dog, and I loved the whole training experience!!! You are the best! Permalink
Troy | December 12 2011
Immediate changes. AMAZING! Very positive techniques. IMMEDIATE RESULTS! Permalink
Rochester Hills | December 12 2011
I was AMAZED! It made sense -- unlike jerking your dog's collar. THE NATURAL WAY TO TRAIN YOUR DOG! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 12 2011
We loved how the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters were not at all abusive and so simple. After just one lesson, we had a completely different dog, and we would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
West Haven | December 11 2011
I like the natural approach - I would recommend Bark Busters as soon as you see some difficult behaviors emerging. Permalink
review image
Falcon Heights | December 10 2011
Lynne was very efficient and effective in coaching with me and my dog. Outcomes have been surprising, rapid and excellent! Permalink
St. Augustine | December 10 2011
We noticed results from the very beginning! It was harder on me to find out that I was a big part of the problem. After Linda left, I used her training and it worked immediatley! Permalink
St. Augustine | December 10 2011
We were amazed! The shrill attention seeking barking was gone almost immediately! Like Slick Magic! Permalink
Jacksonville | December 10 2011
It was easy & fun. My puppy was a handful and now I can control her. Permalink