Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 902

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tucson | December 27 2011
Gerard was great! We were concerned that our rescue dog was not going to be a good choice as a family pet. With a few visits and some homework Gerard turned this dog around. I can't believe how adept Gerard was at identifying the root cause of the problem behavior and then instructing us how to motivate the dog to do the right thing. As a plus, he comes to your house and he is a great guy to work with. I will be calling him again the next time we get another dog. Permalink
Oxford | December 26 2011
WE LOVE OUR DOGS AGAIN! We were pleased with the results and still are! Very helpful and informative. Permalink
Bloomfield Hills | December 26 2011
JOHN IS AWESOME! [He] was cordial and humorous --- realistic about training. [He] made us feel comfortable and competent to carry out the training exercises. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 25 2011
We have seen major improvements with our two Staffordshire Terriers after just two sessions. We recommend Bark Busters for their humane, natural and pleasing method for training. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | December 25 2011
The training techniques made me realize what I have been doing wrong over many years of owning dogs. At the end of one, two hour lesson the dogs still need work but I did see a definite difference especially in one of my two Labradors. The Bark Busters method is easy to understand and enforce. It is up to me to make it work! The approach is easy for anyone to understand the basic philosophy, no matter how large or small the behavior problems. Permalink
review image
Louisville | December 23 2011
Within 15 minutes, we had a new dog! We were thrilled to see how adaptable the methods were for our unique situation. Permalink
Louisville | December 23 2011
There were noticeable results by the first day of training! Permalink
review image
Beaverton | December 23 2011
We are thrilled that our dog Higgins has stopped growling at our puppy Gigi. We like the fact that the training is not food motivated. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We found that we can now read Higgins' body language to see if he is going to become aggressive. Lisa is awesome! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 23 2011
I was very pleased with the immediate response that we saw in Brutus. Permalink
review image
Auburn | December 22 2011
Paula Hinz is an expert dog trainer. She focused in on our dog's special training issues and did an excellent job of helping us solve them. This involved training us, as well! We highly recommend her! Permalink