Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 903

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Delmar | December 06 2011
My dog was much more attentive to me by the end of the session. The techniques used are done in "dogspeak." Rachel presented everything clearly and with just enough repetition. It was fun to learn the exercises. Some results were immediate, and I know that with practice, the techniques will help my dog's separation anxiety. Permalink
review image
Niskayuna | December 06 2011
It was remarkable to see the changes in our dog's problem behaviors and learning easy techniques to work on. I appreciated very much that Rachel provided modifications to the exercises because I am 8 months pregnant. Rachel did a nice job listening to all of our concerns about Liberty's problem behaviors before beginning. Permalink
review image
Estero | December 06 2011
Geronimo, our Italian Greyhound, responded immediately to the Bark Buster approach. The training is very helpful and realistic. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 06 2011
I'm excited, this is awesome. The training experience was both interesting and very enjoyable and, for sure, I would recommend Bark Busters. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters were amazing. Permalink
Troy | December 05 2011
IT WORKS! Really liked that techniques were hands-off with positive reinforcement. John was fabulous! Permalink
Jacksonville | December 05 2011
Unbelievable, immediate results! Linda & James were incredible! Thank you so much! The results were immediate and fascinating! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 05 2011
I learned as much as my pet and am now certain that I have a good dog - it's my pleasure to recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Howell | December 04 2011
Hi Maril, I could not wait a few weeks to give you an update! That innocuous little collar is indeed amazing! We went on our usual early morning Sunday walk over to the field and she walked like little lady for most of the time and even then just got 6 inches or so ahead of me. No pulling, no choking! I changed my gait and turned a few times both going and returning and she was right with me. Very few corrections were needed. When we got back to my driveway I let her on a long relaxed leash and she never once tried to go in front of me - MAGIC! In the house she has been calm. I throw in a lot of petting sessions when she is not asking for them. She really "gets" that she needs to wait for me to go through the door 1st. I will practice the door charging with visitors today when my neighbor "comes over to visit". I will work with her recall tomorrow. I am so impressed at the great effects of what really, after all, are small changes. Thank you so much for your time and I will keep you informed! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 02 2011
Patrick Logue did a wonderful job with Sadie. Now we must duplicate his training. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Scarsdale | December 02 2011
This was a fun & enjoyable experience - our dog responded well and is doing great! Permalink