Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 903

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Auburn | December 22 2011
Paula Hinz is an expert dog trainer. She focused in on our dog's special training issues and did an excellent job of helping us solve them. This involved training us, as well! We highly recommend her! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 22 2011
I recommend Bark Busters. Results in one, two hour lesson. Permalink
Fort Myers | December 22 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters explained the training method to me and was to the point. I now know when I am doing things that may confuse my dog, a Labrador / Doberman mix. Within minutes of the beginning of training my dog was able to walk on a leash without pulling. For me, the past 4 days, 4 times a day he was able to walk down the street and back home with only 1/32 times the pulling. I am extremely pleased with the results! I had thought of giving my newly acquired dog back to his original owner, but not now! The lesson was informative. I was more amazed with the instant results. I had always used food to motivate my dogs behavior but the Bark Buster method works even better than food! I recommend Bark Busters and I already have done so. The results were night and day. I am able to have a pleasant pet that can be a wonderful companion without being a burden. THANK YOU BARK BUSTERS! Permalink
review image
Adamstown | December 20 2011
Our Golden Pandora was living up to her name she was so out of control it was scarey! We contacted Donald and he made his first visit very fun and informative. We found a very wonderful puppy in her and now at 2 she is the love of our life and not a day goes by that I do not enjoy her NOW! She has turned into a wonderful companion and we dont know now what we would do with out her....Donald and Debra made all the differance in the world and they made it very understandable for us to train her and become this wonderful dog! Thanks Donald and Debra! Permalink
Hobart | December 20 2011
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was clear and easy to follow. Progress was surprising! I observed noticeable results by the end of the training session. I was very pleased. The training experience was very enlightening. I would recommend Bark Busters because the results were remarkable! Permalink
Dallas | December 20 2011
Rebecca gave concrete suggestions and a clear plan really helped. Training doesn't come naturally or enjoyably for me, but this was the most enjoyable method I've been exposed to. Best training I've ever had for my dogs. I highly recommend Rebecca and Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Lindsey T Albuquerque, New Mexico | December 20 2011
Trainer used verbal and written teaching methods. Our new pup is so well behaved now.I like the "pack"approach.I will recommend Bark Busters in a heartbeat. Training our dogs made me realize how well they are doing and how badly behaved our family's dogs are. They need Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Troy | December 19 2011
I LOVE that they come to your home and that I don't have to go out and spend HOURS training with other dogs. I could see that my dog was learning after just a few "set ups." Wow, HOW COOL!! I am glad that I didn't need treats or a noise maker to get excellent results. Permalink
review image
Glenville | December 19 2011
Explanations were specific and clear. Instantly relieved with how quickly Flo responded. Techniques actually helped us to feel more calm rather than stressed and frustrated. Time spent together passed quickly - Rachel's responses to questions made us feel she wanted to help us. The experience so far has been amazing. Permalink
review image
Stacy B Albuquerque, New Mexico | December 19 2011
It was a satisfying experience to have some simple , useful and successful techniques after just one session. Immediately, when using these tactics my dog's behavior changed for the better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety