Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 905

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cape Coral | November 22 2011
I could see results immediately with my two Boxers. I was shocked by the results. I loved the simple, non-violent approach used by Bark Busters. Thank you Patrick! Permalink
Lake Orion | November 21 2011
Lisa's training was interesting and helpful. Even our teenage son was interested! [By the end of the initial training session,] Derby was not jumping up or "puppy nipping," but was VERY CONTENT. Other techniques that we used on our other dog were not working with this puppy. EVERY DOG DESERVES THE CHANCE TO BE A GOOD DOG! Permalink
Oakland Township | November 21 2011
It is a VERY SIMPLE TRAINING PROCESS that I believe will produce lasting results and that is WORTH EVERY PENNY! Tucker was a TOTALLY DIFFERENT DOG by the end of the session. He wanted to PLEASE US and stopped his bad behaviors. It is MUCH MORE FUN working with Tucker now that I know what his thought process is! Permalink
Clawson | November 21 2011
It was very hard to be around Zera sometimes because of her behavior. After one day, it was MUCH MORE PLEASANT to be with her! Permalink
review image
Naples | November 21 2011
One lesson made training very clear. I was so surprised at the results after the first lesson. June and Colin's training techniques were very clear and easy to understand. I would recommend Bark Busters and I have shared my experience and just how pleased I am. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 21 2011
After one, one hour lesson, my Doxie did not bark for two straight days! The natural techniques taught by Bark Busters are amazing! The training experience taught me everything I was doing before Bark Busters was conditioning my dog to behave worse. Thank you Patrick! Permalink
review image
Las Vegas | November 20 2011
After our beloved pomeranian died, my husband and I adopted a beautiful chihuahua mix from the NSPCA. He was classified as a special needs dog due to past abuse and had already been returned twice. He was very fearful and aggressive with an overactive need to guard any object or space in our home, sometimes for hours, growling and snapping. He had bit my husband and had tried to bite me. We did see glimmers of a normal happy dog every once in a while so we knew he wasn't hopeless. Even with our love and attention, after having him for about a year and a half, his behavior had escalated to the point that he had taken over the household. This is when we called Bark Busters Christine Hanley. She is amazing! After just a few visits our little guy is like a new dog; calm, happy, and interactive without being aggressive. She gave us the tools to redirect his behavior and teach him how to act appropriately with gentle non-physical correction and lots of positive reinforcement. We had been doing so many things wrong. We recommend Christine highly even for dogs that other people have given up on like ours. Thank you Christine! Permalink
review image
Las Vegas | November 20 2011
Christine is the best!!! Our German Shepherd had some aggression issues and in four sessions with Christine our GSD was doing fantastic. We are now able to manage his aggressive behavior easily and it occurs much less often. The more we work with him the better he/we get. Don't give up on your aggressive dog, Call Christine. She is awesome!!! Permalink
Orange Park | November 19 2011
It was extremely easy, and absolutley amazing!! Linda & James were great!! I would recommend Bark Busters without hesitation!! I can hardly put into words how I feel. My stress and the dog's stress has dropped considerably. Awesome Experience!! Permalink
Palm Coast | November 19 2011
We noticed results right away without doubt. We were most definitely pleased with the results. After some repetition, the experience became more and more enjoyable. We were delighted by the effectiveness of the training as it progressed. Permalink