Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Clifton Park | February 26 2012
I've never seen my dogs behave so well after only 2 hours with Rachel. From the moment Rachel arrived I knew she was the right trainer. She taught me so much in 2 hours! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 26 2012
David met and surpassed our expectations of a dog trainer. He is very knowledgeable and focused. He tailored the training to our specific home needs and made it fun for our entire family! Permalink
review image
Renton | February 26 2012
We were convinced that our dog was untrainable. But the last few weeks have proven we were wrong - WOW! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 26 2012
David was VERY interactive with us and asked lots of questions. My dog, Gabe responded to me right away and has continued to improve. I loved the training experience and felt much better. It was a great session and I would do it again! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 26 2012
The general approach works and gives us the tools to be more in control with our dog Theo. We still need practice and reinforcement, but clearly feel like the techniques work! Permalink
review image
Renton | February 26 2012
I was shocked to see immediate changes in Beau's behavior. David presented new ways to look at situations, and I have really been impressed with Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 26 2012
David was wonderful as a coach and to my dogs. This was a very pleasant, low key session using very humane and EFFECTIVE methods that worked. Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 26 2012
David was very professional and observant. He had our dogs' best interest in mind and let us figure out how to change our behavior. I think he's a very good therapist. Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 26 2012
Professional, personable - I am glad to have David as a resource in this dog adventure! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 26 2012
We noticed results before the training really even began. Our trainer, David was talking to us and said to ignore our dog. Hugo quickly calmed down. Once the training began, Hugo was focused. This is EXACTLY what we were looking for. I could not believe how fast it works! And it's so simple to work with my dog! Permalink