Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 906

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | December 13 2011
With just a few simple commands, my dog did what he was supposed to do. The natural training techniques were easy for me and my dog, and I loved the whole training experience!!! You are the best! Permalink
Troy | December 12 2011
Immediate changes. AMAZING! Very positive techniques. IMMEDIATE RESULTS! Permalink
Rochester Hills | December 12 2011
I was AMAZED! It made sense -- unlike jerking your dog's collar. THE NATURAL WAY TO TRAIN YOUR DOG! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 12 2011
We loved how the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters were not at all abusive and so simple. After just one lesson, we had a completely different dog, and we would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
West Haven | December 11 2011
I like the natural approach - I would recommend Bark Busters as soon as you see some difficult behaviors emerging. Permalink
review image
Falcon Heights | December 10 2011
Lynne was very efficient and effective in coaching with me and my dog. Outcomes have been surprising, rapid and excellent! Permalink
St. Augustine | December 10 2011
We noticed results from the very beginning! It was harder on me to find out that I was a big part of the problem. After Linda left, I used her training and it worked immediatley! Permalink
St. Augustine | December 10 2011
We were amazed! The shrill attention seeking barking was gone almost immediately! Like Slick Magic! Permalink
Jacksonville | December 10 2011
It was easy & fun. My puppy was a handful and now I can control her. Permalink
review image
Madison | December 09 2011
We can't speak highly enough about Greg and Bark Busters. Our terrier was adorable, but a hand-full. Two puppy classes didn't at all help. Then we heard about Bark Busters. Greg has made suggestions on corrections that are tailored to Seamus' personality. Thanks to Greg, Seamus is happy, content, playful, and yet the good boy we hoped he could become. We absolutely could not have made it on our own. Instead of fattening up your dog with treats (which, for us, didn't work), call Bark Busters. Greg has spent all the time we've needed, and he's always available. A wonderful service, and a bargain for what he provides. Permalink