Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Naples | April 07 2012
We enjoyed working with Colin and June. Bags seemed to respond well to their techniques and was a lot calmer by the end of the session! Permalink
review image
Summerville | April 06 2012
What a difference James has made with our 1 year old cocker spaniel, Sophie! Sophie had been in 3 other homes before she came to us. Their were no ground rules set or time spent with her. When we got her she was very food aggressive. My husband wanted to give her up for fear of a lawsuit. After two sessions and working with her, Sophie is a totally different dog! My husband can't believe she's the same dog! She's calmer and happier and so are we! This program DOES work! James is always available for questions and reinforcement! Thank you for all your help, James!! Permalink
review image
Naples | April 06 2012
Colin was wonderful. Very clear in his information. He understands dogs and how to communicate with them. We were very impressed that our 134 point Havanese became about a 40 with one training session. We look forward to further improvement as we work with Pearl. Permalink
review image
Cortlandt Manor | April 05 2012
Mark is very knowledegable and communicates the training very well. I was very impressed with how well it changed Milo's behavior and quickly reduced his barking. It's very simple to understand and remember. Very effective. Permalink
review image
Shakopee | April 05 2012
After the first session Mason was already more attentive to our commands. Bark Busters techniques are a humane way to train and worked very well for us. We enjoy our time with Mason even more now. Permalink
review image
St. Louis Park | April 05 2012
Jean gave a very throrough and clear explanation of the Bark Busters techniques. Louis was so proud of himself after training on the very first meeting! He has been a much more relaxed fellow after we started working with Bark Busters. My dogs are much happier and so are we now that we know the proper way to communicate with them. Permalink
review image
Bloomington | April 05 2012
Mikey is definately becoming a "happy, well-behaved dog". His behavior is changing from unmanageable to being a real "love". He responded very well to the Bark Buster training techniques and it has been a very rewarding and interesting experience for all of us. Jean was alway available to help us and I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to others. Permalink
review image
Bloomington | April 05 2012
I couldn't believe the difference in my dogs behavior! The Bark Buster training techniques are very interesting and easy to understand. Jean is so patient and I would recommend her to others. Permalink
review image
Shakopee | April 05 2012
Jean has been a Godsend. I had been at "the end of my leash" and in one session, she has given me hope! By the second session I knew I had found the solution to my dog problems. The natural methods have helped me commumicate better with my dogs and have already given me hope for the future. In 15 minutes a day, my life has gone from chaos to more controlled. I can see no longer being the person with "those dogs" in my future. Thanks, Jean. Permalink
review image
Eden Prairie | April 05 2012
Jean did a great job and we are particularly pleased that she included the children in an age appropriate way. We are amazed at how quickly Bo responded and this technique has proven a great fit for us. We have already recommended Bark Busters and are so happy we did this. The experience has been very positive and we were also very pleased with the reasonable pricing. Permalink