Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 907

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Marco Island | November 26 2011
I was most impressed by Colin and June and the way they were able to tailor the program to our particular situation. I loved the way they interacted with us and with each other so that we could see them thinking through each part of the training. All training must be in the context of honoring relationships. There is no "system" that can take the place of learning with mutual respect. God bless you. Permalink
review image
Columbia | November 25 2011
Excellent techniques and understanding of dog behavior. Permalink
review image
Hamden | November 23 2011
As a vet, I have been recommending Bark Busters to all my clients - good results and good follow-up; makes my job easier. Permalink
review image
Labelle | November 22 2011
I would recommend Bark Busters. Their training is realistic for the dog and the owners. We were very pleased! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | November 22 2011
I could see results immediately with my two Boxers. I was shocked by the results. I loved the simple, non-violent approach used by Bark Busters. Thank you Patrick! Permalink
Lake Orion | November 21 2011
Lisa's training was interesting and helpful. Even our teenage son was interested! [By the end of the initial training session,] Derby was not jumping up or "puppy nipping," but was VERY CONTENT. Other techniques that we used on our other dog were not working with this puppy. EVERY DOG DESERVES THE CHANCE TO BE A GOOD DOG! Permalink
Oakland Township | November 21 2011
It is a VERY SIMPLE TRAINING PROCESS that I believe will produce lasting results and that is WORTH EVERY PENNY! Tucker was a TOTALLY DIFFERENT DOG by the end of the session. He wanted to PLEASE US and stopped his bad behaviors. It is MUCH MORE FUN working with Tucker now that I know what his thought process is! Permalink
Clawson | November 21 2011
It was very hard to be around Zera sometimes because of her behavior. After one day, it was MUCH MORE PLEASANT to be with her! Permalink
review image
Naples | November 21 2011
One lesson made training very clear. I was so surprised at the results after the first lesson. June and Colin's training techniques were very clear and easy to understand. I would recommend Bark Busters and I have shared my experience and just how pleased I am. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 21 2011
After one, one hour lesson, my Doxie did not bark for two straight days! The natural techniques taught by Bark Busters are amazing! The training experience taught me everything I was doing before Bark Busters was conditioning my dog to behave worse. Thank you Patrick! Permalink