Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 908

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
St. Johns | February 15 2012
Straight forward and easy. We got good results and are very pleased. Permalink
review image
Fort Worth | February 15 2012
I was so relieved to have Nancy as my dogs trainer! I was so worried my dog was not going to be able to be around people anymore at my house because of his aggression. After only a few sessions I saw remarkable changes in his behavior and I learned how to take charge and be the boss. She had great cheap tips about how to handle certain behavioral problems that weren't always seen during the sessions and I found those very helpful. Nancy was always available either on the phone or in person. She worked around my crazy schedule to get my dogs and me the training and foundation we needed. I am confident now that I have the skills to train my dogs so that my guests and I can enjoy my wonderful pets. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 15 2012
Excellent. I would recommend June and Colin to anyone with a dog. Permalink
review image
Clive | February 14 2012
Deb was fantastic to work with! Her knowledge, pleasant disposition and genuine care and concern for dogs and their families was commendable. She was responsive to all our questions and concerns, spent time with us not only teaching but explaining. What she taught us truly worked! Our puppy has significantly improved since we first started 2 months ago. I highly recommend Deb! Permalink
review image
Damascus | February 14 2012
Dick gave us the tools to understand our dog's needs much better. He taught us the basics that we didn't realize could be so impactful. Permalink
Peekskill | February 14 2012
Absolutely saw noticeable results by the end of the training! Mark's guidance and instruction to us had immediate results. We were amazed. Mark was great! Doughie is a changed dog! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 14 2012
Results are amazing. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 14 2012
We were amazed at how our dogs, a Pomeranian and a Maltese, responded to Patrick Logue and the Bark Buster method. Permalink
Ocala | February 13 2012
Laura is clearly very knowable and she shares crucial information in an understandable way. Bark Busters simple techniques were extremely effective and the results when initially implemented were amazing. The natural techniques were humane and stress free to Cephas. Laura is personable and quite humorous therefore making the training serious most pleasant and enjoyable. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! I referred my friend to these training lessons too and she has been enjoying and benefiting from the lessons. The training is simple and safe with dramatic results! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 13 2012
I was amazed to see results that quickly. I thought it would take weeks to see a change, not hours. Patrick Logue with Bark Busters is extremely confident and gave me the confidence I needed to help my Leah, a German Shepherd Dog. Permalink