Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 910

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Chadds Ford | November 28 2011
Karen was very easy to talk with- answering my questions thouroughly. It was amazing! Permalink
review image
West Chester | November 28 2011
Reko began to respond to the training method within the first few weeks. Since his first lesson over 2 months ago he has made great progress. Permalink
West Ashley | November 28 2011
Thanks to Bark Busters I now have a great relationship with my dog!! Before starting the program, walking my 3 yr old schnauzer mix was very stressful and not fun at all. He was one of "those" dogs that other dog parents avoided. Ie., he lunged and snarled at other dogs, bicyclists, mopeds, motorcycles and trucks. You name it, he hated it! I dreaded our twice-daily walks. Since I've been working with James, our walks have dramatically improved!! I am amazed at how even one session made all the difference. James is awesome and I highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone looking for a training program that actually works!! Permalink
Clarkston | November 28 2011
HIGHLY RECOMMEND John & Lisa! Noticeable positive results! Very friendly and easy to talk to. Thank you!! Permalink
Rochester Hills | November 28 2011
I AM HOOKED on Bark Busters! We were IN SHOCK at how well the techniques taught us ACTUALLY WORKED!!! AMAZING!! My expectations were not only met but way, way surpassed! I will recommend Bark Busters to everyone! John was an excellent trainer. Extremely interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | November 26 2011
I was most impressed by Colin and June and the way they were able to tailor the program to our particular situation. I loved the way they interacted with us and with each other so that we could see them thinking through each part of the training. All training must be in the context of honoring relationships. There is no "system" that can take the place of learning with mutual respect. God bless you. Permalink
review image
Columbia | November 25 2011
Excellent techniques and understanding of dog behavior. Permalink
review image
Hamden | November 23 2011
As a vet, I have been recommending Bark Busters to all my clients - good results and good follow-up; makes my job easier. Permalink
review image
Labelle | November 22 2011
I would recommend Bark Busters. Their training is realistic for the dog and the owners. We were very pleased! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | November 22 2011
I could see results immediately with my two Boxers. I was shocked by the results. I loved the simple, non-violent approach used by Bark Busters. Thank you Patrick! Permalink