Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Maumee | February 11 2012
Lesson was very informative and helpful. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green | February 11 2012
I was really impressed. I couldn't believe how quickly Harper's behaviors changed. Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | February 11 2012
I would recommend Bark Busters because it is effective and Cheryl is well versed with training. Permalink
review image
Port Clinton | February 11 2012
Cheryl explained and answered all of our questions. By the end of the lesson, our dogs seemed much calmer and they do have the ability to learn and not be out of control. We love our dogs as family, the Bark Busters techniques weren't cruel. We found the training very fun and we learned. I defintiely would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Toledo | February 11 2012
I was truly stunned by the improvement in my dogs' behavior. I would never have believed that changes could occur so quickly. Permalink
review image
Coventry | February 10 2012
We are pleased with Jeri and the training even with our dog who is a very stubborn puppy! We are seeing results. It was interesting to hear how dogs think. Even my 8 year old son could follow all the techniques. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | February 10 2012
Jeri has been very helpful and responsive as we try to resolve the behavioral issues we are having with our dog. Permalink
review image
Chester Springs | February 10 2012
Everything was explained in great detail. Murphy immediately began to respond to certain commands. We enjoyed not having to give our dog treats for everything! Jeri Wagner was very professional and very easy to talk to. She promptly responds to our questions and emails. Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | February 10 2012
Jeri reinforces what I knew I should work but didn't how to execute. She never made me feel stupid or inept in dealing with my doing. She was very understanding with both Daisy and me! Permalink
review image
Blue Bell | February 10 2012
It was amazing how effective the training is! I am amazed that we never needed treats to make the training work. The training was fun - never drawn out. This was the best training because it was done in our home where the majority of behaviors could be observed. Jeri is a superb trainer! She has made the experience so enjoyable and she is clear and concise. We have a better dog because of her! Permalink