Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 913

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
We learned so much about ourselves as well as our dogs. David is very good and made us feel comfortable with the techniques and our dogs! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
We were blown away at the effectiveness of the training. We even had a few good laughs! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
Andy was walking better on leash and quickly learned to go to his bed when there was a knock at the door. I love the focus on communication and understanding dog behavior, and really like that this method doesn't rely on food as a reward! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David was very professional and observant. He had our dogs' best interest in mind and let us figure out how to change our behavior. I think he's a very good therapist! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
Very convenient service, knowledgeable trainer...David was amazing! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
Maeb was mentally exhausted when we finished, plus I was very happy with some of the progress she made during the first session. The training methods were easy to integrate, and with a lab (food focused as she is) I didn't need training revolving around food rewards. I've already told several people about Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
-Morrison | November 03 2011
David was FABULOUS! Permalink
review image
Plantation | November 03 2011
The 1st Session was mostly about Educate the Owner. 2nd Session was practice and learn it well. 62 years and owner of many good dogs/friends, I spent never knowing the importance of the "family pack". 3rd Session to come -- Well worth money spent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David was the only stranger that Kacy hasn't growled at. He did an excellent job, and it was entertaining and enjoyable! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David patiently explained the techniques and answered all my questions in an understandable way. I saw noticeable results after the session, that night and continued into the next morning. The training really stuck with Indy. It really has worked and it was great seeing that I could really communicate with him! Permalink