Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 913

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Grandville | November 17 2011
Matuse was possibly one of the worst behaved dogs on the planet before we met Ken. She barked, chewed, jumped our fence, chased the cats, wouldn't listen to any command and was so out of control, in every way that we were nearly ready to give up. We are seasoned dog owners and have successfully trained several other dogs in the past, but we couldn't seem to get through to this one. We called Bark Busters as a last ditch effort to keep Matuse. The results were so positive after our first session that we tell everyone who has ever met our "crazy dog" about the difference in her. Our friends and family cannot believe the difference they see in Matuse. My husband was sure that there was no help for this dog, but is now stating that she just may end up being the best dog that we have ever known. I cannot even begin to explain the difference that the techniques that Ken has taught us have made in our daily lives, but I can say that you will never regret the investment in a better behaved dog. Ken is amazing and delivers results beyond anything you could ever imagine. Ken's patience in helping our 12 yr old take command with Matuse is astounding! The dog that used to drag our son when he walked her, now heels when commanded to and sits when he tells her to. We can't speak to all Bark Buster trainers, but if you are fortunate enough to have Ken work with your pet, I'm certain your results will simply amaze you. Permalink
Florahome | November 16 2011
Amazing !!! WOW !! Thank-you, Thank-you Laura Permalink
Gainesville | November 16 2011
Laura from Bark Busters has helped Piggy so much!! After the first lesson she listened to me so well and started showing more submissive behavior. I can finally walk Piggy on a leash without her pulling me !! I can't wait to see how she progresses over the next couple weeks after working with Laura. Thanks Bark Busters !!!! Permalink
Dunnellon | November 16 2011
Loki responded immediately to the lesson. That night my mother-in-law came to dinner and he didn't jump on her or put his paws on the table. The natural training techniques are very simple and effective. Laura made it fun and educating. Permalink
High Springs | November 16 2011
Laura did a great job and we saw results immediately. She helped us with our problems areas. Permalink
review image
Bourbonnais | November 16 2011
I was and am exceptionally pleased with John's visit and progress made with Shiloh and Susie's handling of her. Permalink
Lockport | November 16 2011
The flip chart made the training techniques very clear and easy to understand. We observed amazing results right away. We loved that there were no treats or punishments involved with the dog training. We really enjoyed the entire training experience and the time passed quickly. We would absolutely recommend John Sullivan and Bark Busters to our friends. The lifetime support package was a no brainer. Permalink
review image
Canby | November 16 2011
Dick was very easy to understand and patient. We observed noticeable results even with our most challenging dog. I would recommend Bark Busters - especially for people that are first time dog owners. Just a great program! Permalink
review image
Naples | November 16 2011
We observed noticeable results by the end of just one lesson - simply amazing how fast our two dogs learned. June and Colin are very knowledgeable trainers and efficient. Steady calm voices that WORK immediately. Permalink
Tinley Park | November 16 2011
Techniques were very effective; life time guarantee is reassuring if any future problems arise. Training sessions were very informative, effective & fun. Out trainer Vicky was great! Permalink