Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Matt & Julie B
Matt & Julie B Warren, Michigan | April 24 2013
THE TECHNIQUES ARE SUPERIOR TO ANYTHING I HAVE EVER SEEN. I believe any dog would benefit from this training. I was very interesting to see how well our dog responded. We were very happy with the methods used. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
D R Acworth, Georgia | April 24 2013
By the second session with the Padgett's I learned so much that helped me to handle my Great Dane puppy. The training is very hands on and at your own pace. They game me information in a concise and easy to understand manner and also written instructions for you to refer to when practicing the training. Each session is informational and helps to continue the training. I so wish I had called them when my dog was younger. I have seen such a difference with my dog. The Padgett's make themselves available between visits to answer questions and provide guidance. Great service, I can't say enough good things about my trainers and the Bark Buster program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Bob and Judy : Wonderful Great Dane with a great temperament and good owner.
review image
Ron P Zebulon, North Carolina | April 24 2013
Sonja is a great trainer and really cares about Ruger and his well being. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Sonja : Ruger is an awesome, sweet and smart Pit Bull. He learns quickly and focuses very well on his owner.
review image
Masnec | April 23 2013
Wendy assists on a volunteer basis at the rescue I volunteer for in Chino Hills with training issues and helps guide our volunteers on the best way to approach, walk and train dogs of all sizes, temperament and breed. She has been a great help to the dogs we are trying to find homes for. Permalink
review image
Seattle | April 23 2013
David Wiley is a very good listener. He showed me examples of the training process and gave me the confidence I needed to be in charge. I look forward to continuing to learn and enjoying the company of my well-behaved dogs! Permalink
review image
Naples | April 22 2013
I would definitely recommend the Gold Program to anyone who has a puppy or any age of dog! I am looking forward to the many adventures of training Scout. Permalink
review image
Carla and RC E New Port Richey, Florida | April 22 2013
We couldn't get over how quickly the barking problem quit. Our dog seems to be much more social with visitors now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall
Jack B
Jack B Awendaw, South Carolina | April 22 2013
Excellent session with James. We learned a lot. Having been a dog owner virtually all my life, it was immediately clear that having a professional assist me in training my new dog was going to shorten the process and be more enjoyable for me and my wife, as well as our dog. Instantaneous results were astounding. Bottom line: You got a dog behavior problem? Get help from a "Pro" It is worth every penny and we are just getting started. Thank you, James !!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tracia R Atlanta, Georgia | April 22 2013
Corgi whisperer Max was absolutely fantastic to work with. Not only did my dog learn a lot but I did as well. He was very professional, punctual and personable. I would without a doubt recommend him and his services to anyone looking for the best dog training services available! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Trooper | April 21 2013
I was truly amazed at how quickly Brownie walked nicely on leash. Permalink