Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 914

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Warren | February 06 2012
I saw results IMMEDIATELY! Permalink
review image
Minooka | February 06 2012
Finding out what you're doing wrong isn't always enjoyable, but it's fixable. I would recommend John Sullivan of Bark Busters. Permalink
Minooka | February 06 2012
We found the lesson to be educational and insightful. Permalink
Ocala | February 05 2012
We could not believe how well Sandy, Josef, and Sepp responded. Before Laura left we saw results! Permalink
Dunnellon | February 05 2012
Laura was very knowledgeable and I was amazed at the change in Cody when she left. She also recognized that I was the one who needed the most training. I was very pleasantly surprised. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 04 2012
Excellent on all counts. June and Colin are a pleasure to work with. Permalink
review image
Julianne G San Antonio, Texas | February 04 2012
I like how the techniques are explained in a way that is logical and mirrors how the dogs' brain works. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Forest Grove | February 03 2012
Dick's techniques made a lot of sense and it helped us understand dog behavior and how to manipulate it! Absolutely noticeable results! Dick's training has made a huge difference! Huge decrease on Daisy jumping, pulling clothes and growling. Dick is a very effective and passionate trainer. He helped us out so much and made the experience a lot of fun - an absolute pleasure to work with! Permalink
Reynoldsburg | February 03 2012
After having dogs for years, we never thought we would need the assistance of a trainer. One headstrong mini dachshund proved us wrong! We are so glad our veterinarian recommended Greg Schneider at Bark Busters. Not only is Greg knowledgeable, and great with dogs, he's also great with people! He taught US how to train our dog in our own home, not in a busy store full of distractions or a class full of other dogs. This made the entire process go much more smoothly. We also love the fact that we can call Greg any time in the future if we encounter any problems and he will come back to help us through the issues at no extra charge. THAT'S excellent customer service! Permalink
review image
St. Louis | February 03 2012
Kathy gave me the confidence needed to know that we can train Lucy so she will be a great dog. Thank you! Permalink