Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Ingrid S Grand Rapids, Michigan | May 20 2012
There was a lot of information to process but Ken did a wonderful job taking it one step at a time and guiding me in each exercise with Jiff. Jiff was walking at the heel position within minutes after I learned the proper way to correct him. I was very happy to see Jiff responding to a simple growl/correction instead of repeatedly saying the word "no" without success as in the past. It was a great experience for Jiff and I . We are continuing to have success with the Bark Buster Techniques! Thanks so much!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
St. Johns | May 19 2012
I have had 3 other trainers without these immediate results. I used the techniques with good results. Permalink
review image
Ponte Vedra Beach | May 19 2012
The results show that it is possible to improve behavior with natural techniques. We look forward to the next training! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | May 19 2012
We trained 2 dogs today-one is 3 yrs old and the other is 7 months old. We saw noticeable results on day one towards basic commands, barking, greeting & leash work. We are amazed by the immediate results! Great Job! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | May 19 2012
Very easy to follow. Leaving the follow up material helped also. I was amazed at the difference in freddy's behavior by the time Linda left. My family has been begging for us to get a shock collar, which I refused, so I am pleased with Bark Busters Natural Techniques. Sometimes it can be frustrating trying to be consistent, but I have already recommended it to a few friends. With consistency on our part I am confident we will get great results. Permalink
Dallas | May 19 2012
Rebecca was very patient in her teaching. It was amazing how quickly she got the dogs attention. I love the no treat reward plan. It was fun and exciting to see the light at the end of the tunnel regarding Zoey's behavior. I have tried 2 other trainings with poor results - this is the best! Great experience! Permalink
Charleston | May 18 2012
Everyone thinks she is the best dog now. Thank you so much, Training really worked! She is definitely my sidekick! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 18 2012
Patrick was great! Bark Busters offers and delivers humane training to pets and their owners. Permalink
review image
-Doherty | May 18 2012
Very interesting content and I felt comfortable at the end with correcting the behavior. Excellent on every front. Permalink
Plymouth | May 18 2012
The one-on-one attention was great! The training was very interesting and effective right from the beginning. I like that treats are not emphasized as my dog needs to loose weight. The presentation with the visual aids was very easy to follow. My dog was coming on call by the end of the first session. Permalink