Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Schwenksville | April 09 2013
Surprised how easy it was to walk with the Bark Busters collar. Permalink
Jerilyn H
Jerilyn H Amenia, New York | April 09 2013
We did see results by the end of the first lesson, and are so pleased that with practice the behavior we are looking for is easier and faster to come by. Barbara is great, very patient and easy to work with. She shed light on why our dogs were resonding the way they did. We look forward to working with her further. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Cape Coral | April 08 2013
Bark Busters is very interesting and easy to understand. Bark Busters delivered amazing results! The method is so simple for myself and my puppy. Patrick Logue is a very pleasant, helpful, informative, professional and very good at training. Permalink
review image
Minooka | April 08 2013
Great intro. We have high hopes! We saw an immediate change from when John first entered our home in the behavior of the dogs. Permalink
review image
John and Carol H ORMOND BEACH, Florida | April 08 2013
James gave excellent anecdotal examples which made the techniques easy to understand. Roscoe is a different dog, not they we don�t have a lot of reinforcement and continued work but it is amazing that so much could be accomplished so quickly. James had immediate control over our sweet but overly enthusiastic boy. Very interesting and enjoyable. Very please with the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
New York | April 05 2013
Sarah has been wonderful with our dog, Stella. Sarah teaches in a very straightforward manner that makes it is easy to understand and apply to our routine. We are very grateful to her for all the help and guidance she has offered in training Stella to behave on walks and with strangers. Permalink
review image
Tom R MIDDLEBURG, Florida | April 05 2013
The flip cards were very helpefull as i wear hearing aids i was sure what i was hearing was what he was saying. Within 10 min he had my dog where we could talk without being jumped on. Very pleased at no time did he lay a hand on her except to praise my dog. At no time did i feel as if i was just a 2 hour job. He was in no hurry and spent about 4 1/2 hours with me. It was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Pottstown | April 04 2013
I worked with Jeri Wagner on getting my two dogs to walk on a leash without pulling. It's amazing how the techniques they use quickly work with my dogs! Being constant with the training is what reinforces it with your pet. Jeri was great to work with! She was very knowledgeable, a good communicator and treated my dogs like royalty! It was wonderful working with her. She also went out of her way to check on my previous contract (initiated in Richmond, VA, three years back) and she honored the contract with no problem. I would highly recommend her. She does a great job with her newsletter, too! Permalink
Novi | April 04 2013
Excellent scores in every category. Permalink
review image
Elk Grove | April 04 2013
We were so thankful to find Barbara and Bark Busters! We adopted an eight week old husky and with each thing we read about the breed we became more and more frightened that we bit off way more than we could chew! Barbara showed us everything we needed! She was practical with her solutions and helped us learn how to address each unwanted behavior we came across. She showed us everything from the basic "sit" to how to be the alpha dog all in our home so it was so much easier for the whole family to participate. Her techniques worked so well I have even "bahed" my children hoping they will listen as well as the puppy! I can't imagine how crazy things would have been had Barbara and her Bark Buster ways not swooped in to save the day! Our dog has turned out to be such a GREAT addition to our family and I really feel that Barbara had a lot to do with that! Permalink