Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 918

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
-Morrison | November 03 2011
David was FABULOUS! Permalink
review image
Plantation | November 03 2011
The 1st Session was mostly about Educate the Owner. 2nd Session was practice and learn it well. 62 years and owner of many good dogs/friends, I spent never knowing the importance of the "family pack". 3rd Session to come -- Well worth money spent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David was the only stranger that Kacy hasn't growled at. He did an excellent job, and it was entertaining and enjoyable! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David patiently explained the techniques and answered all my questions in an understandable way. I saw noticeable results after the session, that night and continued into the next morning. The training really stuck with Indy. It really has worked and it was great seeing that I could really communicate with him! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
We were surprised and VERY pleased with the results. David first told us about the technique, demonstrated it, then coached us as we each tried it - a great approach. Lucy was definitely paying attention to the changes in OUR behavior - and was responding postively. We were tired too, clearly a sign we learned. We are already spreading the word! Permalink
review image
Allentown | November 02 2011
Bark Busters trainer Donald Cohen has been wonderful with our dogs, Winston and Sadie. Donald has been very patient and thorough in explaining each exercise and dog behavior issues with us. The training is very natural and we can really see the training work with our dogs. All of the material Donald has given us is very helpful and informative. Permalink
St. Augustine Beach | November 02 2011
This program definitely works. We now have a whole new dog that we can now enjoy! Permalink
review image
Flagler Beach | November 01 2011
Damon and I just wanted to thank you for your help yesterday. Sadie is a dream. We knew it was us but not sure how to go about changing. My daughter in NC will be calling her local Bark Busters and I've recommended you to a number of people here in the RV park. Thanks again Permalink
review image
Mequon | October 31 2011
Nikki thoroughly explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were pleased with the dog's behavior when we were answering the door, which was an issue before. Bark Busters is much better than the "treat" reward system we were using. We liked her relaxed, positive manner of training and interaction. Permalink
review image
Sussex | October 31 2011
Really enjoyed working with Nikki, can't wait until our next lesson. I was amazed at how responsive all 4 dogs were to what she was teaching us. Very pleased! We have done the physical training and the treat training and didn't like either one. Nikki is great, easy to understand, patient with our questions and never seemed rushed. I have already referred a friend in Texas. Permalink