Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Naples | January 28 2012
We saw noticeable results with our puppy. Basically, Bark Busters is a simple approach to training. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 27 2012
I have already told many of my clients and friends about Bark Busters. I saw immediate results. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Crystal River | January 26 2012
I am just really just amazed at the results and how quick it was!! Permalink
Inverness | January 26 2012
Laura spent time on explaining the training techniques. I saw noticeable results very soon. Laura made this very interesting. Bark Busters is very simple, quick and easy to learn. Saddie picked this up really quick. Permalink
Inverness | January 26 2012
Laura coming to our home was especially helpful. She is direct and honest about changes needed. She cares about her work !! Permalink
Ocala | January 26 2012
I was very impressed with the training techniques as Gidget learned very quickly. Permalink
review image
Denver | January 25 2012
I am amazed by Darwin's changes just in the first week. She is more calm and confident. She is more willing to entertain herself when we are home and she is so fun to walk when we are out. Thanks so much for all your help! Permalink
review image
Chicago | January 24 2012
Marlene and Howard have been a huge help with our very shy and skittish (but very sweet!) Bernese Mountain Dog, Pablo. They taught us some great practical tips, and also gave us better overall insight on how to make Pablo more comfortable and more confident. After just two visits, we've seen a dramatic improvement. Working with Marlene and Howard has been great - they're very responsive and truly understand dogs (especially our quirky one!). We would highly recommend them to anyone! Permalink
review image
Oxford | January 24 2012
LOVE THE TECHNIQUES, and the homework really helped us! Our puppy has completely stopped "nipping" just two days after our initial training session! Permalink
Rochester Hill | January 24 2012
VERY ENJOYABLE -- Would have asked John to stay for dinner had it been later in the day! The techniques & thinking are far better than training I've received in the past. Permalink