Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Dunnellon | March 08 2012
Laura leads by example. She explained and demonstrated the techniques for training. Noticeable results absolutely by the end of our lesson. It was remarkable seeing the immediate improvements to our dogs' behavior (and ours). I like not using treats (food) for behavior changes. Our experience was fun for us, Pandora, Delilah and Babycakes and Laura too! Bark Busters.... best training ever!! Bark Busters and Laura have made the "Good Karma" return to our home.... Our three dogs are being challenged in new ways and are much happier. This is one of the best decisions we have ever made! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 07 2012
Patrick Logue, our trainer, not only explained the Bark Buster method in a way that was easily understood, but was also entertaining at the same time. The results we saw after just one, two hour lesson were amazing! We were very impressed with Patrick and with Bark Busters. Permalink
West Ashley | March 06 2012
Amazing! I had been to countless other training programs and thought my dogs were beyond help...until I met James. A major issue my dogs had was they would charge towards and jump all over anyone who entered our house. Within minutes after James started working with him they refused to jump on him, and after only a few days of practice they would no longer jump on me or other visitors. They were also impossible to take for walks, they would constantly pull on the leash but James was able to show us how to correct this and now they are doing much better. After only 3 sessions with James it is like we have a different, better behaved dogs. I would recommend him to anyone, he is a miracle worker! Permalink
review image
Canby | March 06 2012
Between the visual and hands-on, Dick made the training interesting and fun. Max is a different puppy. We can be a family and have fun. We are very much pleased with the natural training techniques. To be able to accomplish so much and such change without becoming physical with our dog is a blessing. Dick involved all six of us in the training and we all stayed focused and had fun. Our vet could not believe the difference and we are proud to have Max. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 06 2012
We were amazed by the way Benji reacted immediately. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 06 2012
We saw immediate results. Our ability to connect with Bark Busters if we have problems is assuring. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Roselle | March 05 2012
This has been very useful to us so far. It not only teaches my dog but it teaches us as well. Christine is very helpful and I am happy to have her in our home, helping us all to relax. Training has become habit. Permalink
Farmington Hills | March 05 2012
We were at a loss with Sparky. Being from an abused home as a puppy, we were giving up. Bark Busters has helped us help him in regaining his place in OUR LIVES! He is such a good dog and all he needed was safety! Permalink
Waterford | March 05 2012
It is a great method that ANYONE with any amount of animal training experience can learn, and it makes a difference FAST. [Lisa] used good examples that made everything relatable to our daily lives. Graham's reactions to the techniques were AMAZING and hilarious to watch. Graham no longer challenges our authority. He knows the rules [and] follows them now. Permalink
Royal Oak | March 05 2012
Exciting to learn a hands-off, no-stress technique that will help us to have a happy household! :) Permalink