Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Los Angeles | December 12 2012
Marci & Joe are the third set of trainers I have had for my rambunctious, energetic and wonderfully stubborn dog that has fear based aggression issues (she's a rescue). Their method had me more confident after the first training and a complete turnaround w/the dog after about 4 weeks. I'm more consistent, understand and deliver effective verbal commands and hand signals. The dog is much happier, confident and RELAXED. Had I known about Marci & Joe earlier, I would not have wasted my time with the other trainers (who cost a fortune and blamed my dog's issues on her breed and early abuse). Permalink
review image
Marina Del Rey | December 12 2012
I like the philosophy behind the Bark Busters method. I also want to let you know how wonderful Joe & Marci Natale are - patient, professional, caring. They represent Bark Busters in the very best way. Permalink
review image
Playa Del Rey | December 12 2012
Joe and Marci have been extremely helpful with my little angel, Serenity. They explained the behavior of dogs and it has helped me better understand Serenity. She is a rescue and heaven knows what she went through before I adopted her, but I'll do anything to make her life more happy and enjoyable. Joe and Marci have been patient with all my questions and concerns. They have worked within our environment, which is a great help. Permalink
review image
West Hollywood | December 12 2012
Joe and Marci were absolutely stellar when working with our rescue Shiba Inu. Our dog presented a few very absurd behavioral traits that Joe and Marcie managed to provide multiple solutions for. This has made us extremely happy with our dog, and their services. I've personally recommended them to a number of friends for training. Permalink
review image
Ponte vedra beach | December 12 2012
Excellent system. I immediatley saw results. I learned that I need to be leader of the pack...not my dog. More importantly, to have success with a dog, one must think like a dog not like a human. Bark Busters teaches you how to do this! Permalink
review image
Jacksonvnille | December 12 2012
James was "SUPER". After the first session Daisy shows great improvement. I have taken the leadership role. What an amazing difference. No more barking at the door bell- no jumping on everyone!! Permalink
review image
Ormond beach | December 12 2012
Amazing, immediate results. Permalink
review image
South Daytona | December 12 2012
Linda was very patient with us and didn't make us feel embarassed.Thank you! We are looking forward to having a well behaved dog! Permalink
review image
Daytona Beach | December 12 2012
My dog Maya is deaf, so I used to use a shock collar to get her attention. But now she is showing significant improvements just in the short time since the training. Permalink
Ocala | December 11 2012
Blue is starting to get it. Yeah! Laura is great with Blue. Permalink