Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 922

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Garden City | October 08 2011
We would recommend Maril. We give her excellent scores in every respect. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 08 2011
We were very pleased with the Bark Busters training. Our trainers, Colin and June Glass, explained everything very thoroughly and it made sense to us. We are excited to start implementing our new techniques. Permalink
review image
Isles of Capri | October 08 2011
June and Colin are excellent! They are training me well! Went to the Dog Park for the first time. Little Girl did great and even came (eventually) when I called. No "uncomfortable" moments for her. Permalink
review image
Denver | October 08 2011
Robin explained the training techniques which was easy to grasp and understand. Results by the end of the first training session were very apparent. I enjoyed the training as it was interesting. Great natural training methods and I will recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Excellent training. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | October 07 2011
Patrick Logue is a great trainer. He held our hand through the process and explanation of the Bark Buster method. We saw noticeable results within one, two hour lesson. More importantly, those results continue long after Patrick has left our home. It was nice to see that treats were not necessary for a well behaved dog. Patrick also made the lesson a fun and enjoyable experience. Even though we had gone through group training lessons we felt Bark Busters was THE best real training we have ever seen. Patrick was very knowledgable and we saw our Lab's behavior change right away! Permalink
Aurora | October 07 2011
Excellent training all around. Training was easy to understand and follow, and we saw evident results by the end of the first training session. Very pleased with the natural training techniques and found the training enjoyable. Will definitely recommend Robin and Bark Busters to others. Permalink
Aurora | October 07 2011
Our dog, Zeva, was noticeably different after the first training session. She seemed much calmer, learning that Lee and I were her new pack leaders-- it was as if a big weight was taken off our shoulders. The "dogspeak" training is an excellent training method, and Robin tought us how it works-- (especially on walks). We already have recommended Bark Busters to other people. Permalink
Jacksonville | October 06 2011
What a difference! Zoey learned SO MUCH in such a short time we can't believe it. I still can't believe that it is THAT SIMPLE. No treats and instant obeyance. What fun! My mouth is still sore from being open so much. We couldn't believe the response from Zoey. We'll tell anyone and everyone how effective your program is. We are going to have a perfectly behaved dog!! Permalink
Ponte Vedra Beach | October 06 2011
Thank you so much Linda! Permalink
Jacksonville | October 06 2011
We were tense and not sure what to expect, but it was excellent and interesting and we were very favorable impressed. Permalink