Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Peggy R Rio Rancho, New Mexico | April 27 2012
I sure hope I can implement all of the great advice! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
West Point, NY | April 26 2012
I had no idea that this service would work so well and so quickly. Michelle and the techniques used for the training have worked wonders for myself and my dog. Permalink
Ocala | April 25 2012
Mister showed great improvements in the first hour. Very Impressive!! Permalink
Citrus Springs | April 25 2012
Great ideas we have not thought of. Laura has been excellent & follows up regularly. Permalink
review image
Sherwood | April 25 2012
We began to notice results within the first few days. We have a very young puppy and it's hard to get her to focus at times, but I know if we keep at it, she will do great! Permalink
review image
Sanibel | April 25 2012
Patrick Logue, our Bark Buster trainer, was very clear and thoughtful. The Methods used by Bark Busters are in a word, amazing. Maverick, our Golden Retriever, was quite responsive. He paid attention to Patrick first then to us! The techniques are quite humane, quite a change from the prong collar we were used to as recommended by other trainers. The method makes sense! Seeing the world through a Maverick's eyes makes it easier to understand his behavior. Permalink
Grosse Pointe Farms | April 25 2012
Amazing... a different dog, meaning better! Why would I recommend Bark Busters? Because it's effective and I love the fact that it doesn't require treats! I was very impressed with Maril and the Bark Busters training method. Thank You! Permalink
review image
Eastpointe | April 25 2012
Maril explained things so well that I can't believe we didn't already know the stuff - it is all very common sense. I was shocked at the immediate results we saw. I like that I don't need to use treats to trick my dog into a certain behavior. It was very fun! Makes me want to have Maril over every day! Real & instant results - who wouldn't love that! Permalink
review image
St. Augustine | April 24 2012
Linda is a very good read of a person's character/mood-she was great to work with and made everything easy. I was amazed at how quickly my dogs responded-proof that Bark Busters knows what they are doing and has developed a quality program for all dogs. I loved that there were no shock collars, clickers or even treats! It forces you to connect to your dog without distraction. Linda made it fun and interactive- we both learned a lot. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters, even for people who have "good dogs". It's so important to learn about how your dog thinks and behaves. Worth it! I really look forward to continuing the program. Permalink
review image
Palm Coast | April 24 2012
James explained everything really well, and the results were very fast and effective. I was amazed at how in just minutes my dog was behaving and responding to my commands. Permalink