Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 925

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Denver | October 18 2011
The difference was night and day even during the first hour of training. It has made a huge difference and relieved the stress we had in the house. The techniques are so simple and have an immediate effect. We already recommended Robin to someone else (who hired her as well). We have had numerous people comment on the huge difference in our dog, Mud, and his calmer behavior--especially in the house and at the front door. Permalink
review image
Dobbs Ferry | October 17 2011
I would certainly recommend it. It is a very professional way of changing our behaviors as well as your dog's in order to achieve the overall goal. Permalink
Rochester | October 17 2011
WE HAVE SEEN AMAZING, IMMEDIATE RESULTS. We noticed a remarkable difference in our dog's behavior and in our own reaction to situations. Permalink
review image
Kye F San Antonio, Texas | October 17 2011
Excellent and humane techniques. Great tools, too. Dogs behaving much better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Jacksonville | October 15 2011
This seems to be a great tool for us to have a wonderful dog...a true member of our family. The in-home training is just great! Permalink
Ponte Vedra Beach | October 15 2011
It was amazing to see the transformation! Permalink
review image
Westland | October 15 2011
Everything was easy to understand. Maril showing before having me try was very helpful, then she showed again when needed. By the end of our first lesson Ernie was sitting and staying better than he ever had! I like the way Bark Busters stresses no physical corrections. The training was interesting and enjoyable. Even when things got frustrating, Maril was able to get me calmly back on track and working. I would recommend Bark Busters to our clients. Even in a short period of time results were shown and all my questions were answered. The session was very helpful in training both me and my puppy to both be happier. Permalink
Brick | October 15 2011
Nick Pagano was a godsend to my dogs. His training, patience and skill saved my dogs life. I have two female beagle mixes, two and eight years old that were having sibling rivalry issues, including fights I'd have to break up between them. Nick came in and started showing me how to assert myself as the leader to my dogs, showing them that I was the boss. They went from misbehaving dogs on the edge or really hurting one another to the loving, obedient dogs they had the potential to really be. The older dog, an abused rescue with severe fear anxiety issues with other dogs, has become peaceful and docile, running through the dog park without having to aggressively acknowledge other dogs. The puppy is happy and carefree, and has stopped destroying everything in my house. They are content, and content to obey orders. Nick Pagano saved my dogs life, and I'd recommend him to anyone! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 15 2011
We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | October 15 2011
During the first training I immediately saw results as my dogs not only began obeying the trainer, but also ME! The techniques are nothing out of the ordinary, just correct and efficient and the right techniques for my dogs. I enjoyed learning and seeing my dogs change in a positive way. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to any acquaintance with problem dogs and who want to see improvement in their own home. Permalink