Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Marco Island | January 04 2012
The training experience was absolutely interesting and enjoyable - we have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Great Program! Permalink
review image
Staten Island | January 04 2012
Fred was very patient and thorough and we were very surprised with the results. The training experience was relaxing and enjoyable and we will definitely refer our friends. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | January 04 2012
Fred and Bark Busters was a great training experience! The results were amazing right from the beginning! Permalink
review image
Staten Island | January 04 2012
Fred was excellent and very knowledgeable. I will highly recommend him to others. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | January 04 2012
Fred explained everything thoroughly and the training methods were very easy to understand. We got great results as long as we followed through with what our trainer showed us. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | January 04 2012
Fred gave me some advice and instilled a sense of hope that my dog can behave better. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | January 04 2012
I love the new correction instead of saying NO. He responds much better to it! Maverick was well aware of who is charge after the first training session. I very much enjoyed that this training does not employ any physical harm to my dog. I have already referred Bark Busters! I could not have had a better trainer than Fred! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 03 2012
The training techniques are very easy and common sense. I saw definite results after just one, two hour lesson. I was very happy with the results Patrick helped us achieve. The natural training method used by Bark Busters is very enjoyable. Patrick is extremely knowledgeable and exceeded my expectations. Bark Busters is very effective. Permalink
review image
-Marie St. Germaine | January 02 2012
Marlene and Howard are outstanding. I first sought their help about a year ago and my three dogs responded immediately (as did I) to the Marks' guidance, tools and techniques. Having recently moved to a new place, my dogs (me, too) needed a refresher in the new space. Once again, I was not disappointed. Our pack is back on track! I had tried several other trainers over the years, and Marlene and Howard are the only trainers who helped me achieve the results I wanted and needed. Permalink
review image
Elmhurst | December 31 2011
With the holidays we had many family over that hadn't seen our dog in a while. The most common comment was "She's like a different dog, she's so calm" Chris was wonderful, she explained not only the techniques to use to change the behavior, but the reasons the dog is jumping, running off, other behaviors. She explained why the actions we had been taking were not working, and was non-judgmental. Chris was very kind with her time, accommodating a traveling husband, working mom, and active kids. Permalink