Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 928

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Fort Myers | December 16 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters used his visuals and tools in a way that was easy to follow the Bark Buster method. We absolutely saw results in just one, two hour lesson. The minor things we were trying to correct were easily understood by our Chloe (Terrier Mix). All of the techniques are very respectful to the dog. The lesson experience open our eyes to a completely different way of training. We recommend Bark Busters because it all made sense and did not disrespect our dog. Words can't express how impressed we were by Patrick and everything we learned! Permalink
review image
McMinnville | December 16 2011
It was challenging but the results were quick and amazing! The dogs are already changing. Permalink
New Lenox | December 14 2011
Great results - can't wait to put the lessons I learned into practice. Permalink
Tinley Park | December 14 2011
The training was very helpful and informative! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | December 14 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters explained the method and reasoning quite well. The results were proved in a short period and demonstrated to work. The Bark Buster method is simple and easy to understand. Patrick kept the lesson interesting and the methods showed results. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
East Windsor | December 13 2011
Unbelievable, transformative results after the first 2.5 hour session! My wife and I were skeptical that we would see such immediate results, but Keith came in and changed our dogs behavior for the better with simple yet effective techniques. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 13 2011
With just a few simple commands, my dog did what he was supposed to do. The natural training techniques were easy for me and my dog, and I loved the whole training experience!!! You are the best! Permalink
Troy | December 12 2011
Immediate changes. AMAZING! Very positive techniques. IMMEDIATE RESULTS! Permalink
Rochester Hills | December 12 2011
I was AMAZED! It made sense -- unlike jerking your dog's collar. THE NATURAL WAY TO TRAIN YOUR DOG! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 12 2011
We loved how the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters were not at all abusive and so simple. After just one lesson, we had a completely different dog, and we would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink