Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 928

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Summerville | September 30 2011
I am a veterinary technician and am currently using Bark Busters. Many of our clients have used them for their pets and we recommend them to EVERYONE! I have 2 hounds who like to run and bark at the fence, jump on people when entering the house and one of my boys USED to growl when he saw my 1 yr old daughter coming towards him. Now, with the help of Michelle he no longer growls at my daughter, he gets up and moves himself to a different location. They are doing really well at jumping and we are still working on the fence thing (it doesn't help that my neighbors dog is CRAZY)! So i would and DO recommend them to people I know! Permalink
Mt. Pleasant | September 30 2011
Excellent training and experience for my puppy Bella and me too! Permalink
review image
Youngsville | September 30 2011
Sonja is great fun & enthusiastic. She offered help anytime we need it and has called to follow up. The program makes sense and with commitment the training is enjoyable. I also like not having to carry a bag of supplies. Sonja addressed our dog's nipping and attention seeking behavior. Permalink
review image
Raleigh | September 30 2011
Sonja gave great ideas and techniques to use on our very stubborn Bulldog pup! She is a wonderful person who cares a great deal about animals and we look forward to future visits. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | September 30 2011
My dog caught on immediately. Kathy was wonderful. The training makes sense and it works. Kathy made ME feel calm and I have already told my friends and family about Bark Busters. Thank you! Permalink
review image
-Ann Iwamoto | September 30 2011
Christine was patient, the materials were easy to understand and she was clear and consise when instructing us to quiet the barking. Upon researching all of Christine's reviews [online] I thought it was a hoax. How could all the reviews say the same thing -> at the end of the 1st session there were noticeable results??? WOW - she lived up to the expectations that everyone had mentioned and we are so glad that we made the investment for Riley (rescued Chihuahua). The training was easy to implement and I would "absolutely" recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Can't wait to see what our next homework assignment is so we can make more progress. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 30 2011
The techniques explained made sense from the dog's perspective and a human perspective. My dog, an Italian Greyhound, was no longer jumping up by the end of the session and the techniques really got his attention. Bark Busters provides a good training experience with steps that are easy to follow. Bark Busters really helps you work with your dog in a way that is more natural to the dog. Permalink
review image
Irving | September 30 2011
We are so thankful for the help we received from Nancy! Our 1 year old schnauzer was scaring off our visitors, chewing everything of value, and unable to be around other dogs. Her help with training Garp (and us!) has made a positive impact on our quality of life. We now have tools to deal with negative behaviors. And Nancy has always been willing to help us out. If you're having troubles with your dog, I highly recommend her! Permalink
review image
Yorktown Heights | September 29 2011
It was amazing how quickly Rookie responded to the training. I would recommend Bark Busters with a very young dog so you can start off right. Permalink
review image
Northville | September 29 2011
Loved the visuals! Maril is very patient and thorough with her techniques and training. With consistency I'm getting noticeable results. I recommend Bark Busters to my neighbors. Permalink