Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 932

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Homer Glen | September 08 2011
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. My dog is much less fearful and much calmer. Love the "BAH"! We have a changed pet. Our pet went from a calm environment of an older man to our chaotic home of 7 kids. He was fearful and aggressive. Now, he realizes we're the leaders. He's comfortable with us and is so relaxed he even lays down during the day. Permalink
review image
Homer Glen | September 08 2011
If you work with your pet every day you can see the results. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The techniques are very good and nothing is done that is abusive. The therapist explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow. Permalink
review image
Schaumburg | September 07 2011
Working with Chris has been a great experience. We saw immediate results at the end of the first session and continued to see results as we furthered our training. Chris is truly interested and excited about helping us learn techniques that are easy to follow and understand so that we can follow through. You can see how passionate Chris is for her work and the animals. Permalink
review image
Elk Grove Village | September 07 2011
Chris is very good at clarifying. We saw remarkable progress and would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Already have! Chris and Bark Busters have made my dog and I more confident! Permalink
Hollywood | September 06 2011
We believe the Bark Busters method is very effective and would readily recommend Michelle Rodriguez. Prior to training our 4 yr old Pit Bull who was well trained was acting aggressively towards our 5mth old Pit Bull puppy Coco and could not be together. After working with Michelle our dogs are able to be close to one another with no negative actions! Permalink
review image
Ankeny | September 06 2011
Yes, I would recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training. It was a pleasure to work with Deb and I look forward to future sessions. Deb made the training easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | September 06 2011
Kathy did a great job and I thought the training techniques were easy to follow and understand. Harley, Cooper, Kevin and Ali are doing much better in getting along with each other. I definitely will refer Bark Busters to anyone who needs help with their dogs. Permalink
Maywood | September 06 2011
Greg helped us tame our timid, but great-hearted Buddy - a beagle mix. Poor Buddy would take out his anxiety by chewing rugs, pillows, shoes, crates - anything when we left him alone. After a single session with Greg, teaching 'us' the right way to stimulate Buddy when we were around, we can now leave him in the house without worry. We've had Greg come back for loose leash lessons and other issues we were having. Always felt like he went beyond what he needed to do, but just did what was best for our dog! We see Greg as extension of Buddy's care. We have a vet for his physical well being and we have Greg for Buddy's mental & behavioral well being! Happy dog = Happy family! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Permalink
review image
Ankeny | September 05 2011
This is an excellent program which is very easy to use and understand. Highly recommend Deb! Permalink
Tallahassee | September 05 2011
Leigh Ann's presence made it much easier and Betsy responded quickly. I'm impressed with the noninvasive techniques. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. It was all that I expected. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. The ongoing availability to restore/readdress new challenges as time and changes come about is priceless. Permalink