Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 934

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Columbia | November 25 2011
Excellent techniques and understanding of dog behavior. Permalink
review image
Hamden | November 23 2011
As a vet, I have been recommending Bark Busters to all my clients - good results and good follow-up; makes my job easier. Permalink
review image
Labelle | November 22 2011
I would recommend Bark Busters. Their training is realistic for the dog and the owners. We were very pleased! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | November 22 2011
I could see results immediately with my two Boxers. I was shocked by the results. I loved the simple, non-violent approach used by Bark Busters. Thank you Patrick! Permalink
Lake Orion | November 21 2011
Lisa's training was interesting and helpful. Even our teenage son was interested! [By the end of the initial training session,] Derby was not jumping up or "puppy nipping," but was VERY CONTENT. Other techniques that we used on our other dog were not working with this puppy. EVERY DOG DESERVES THE CHANCE TO BE A GOOD DOG! Permalink
Oakland Township | November 21 2011
It is a VERY SIMPLE TRAINING PROCESS that I believe will produce lasting results and that is WORTH EVERY PENNY! Tucker was a TOTALLY DIFFERENT DOG by the end of the session. He wanted to PLEASE US and stopped his bad behaviors. It is MUCH MORE FUN working with Tucker now that I know what his thought process is! Permalink
Clawson | November 21 2011
It was very hard to be around Zera sometimes because of her behavior. After one day, it was MUCH MORE PLEASANT to be with her! Permalink
review image
Naples | November 21 2011
One lesson made training very clear. I was so surprised at the results after the first lesson. June and Colin's training techniques were very clear and easy to understand. I would recommend Bark Busters and I have shared my experience and just how pleased I am. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 21 2011
After one, one hour lesson, my Doxie did not bark for two straight days! The natural techniques taught by Bark Busters are amazing! The training experience taught me everything I was doing before Bark Busters was conditioning my dog to behave worse. Thank you Patrick! Permalink
review image
Las Vegas | November 20 2011
After our beloved pomeranian died, my husband and I adopted a beautiful chihuahua mix from the NSPCA. He was classified as a special needs dog due to past abuse and had already been returned twice. He was very fearful and aggressive with an overactive need to guard any object or space in our home, sometimes for hours, growling and snapping. He had bit my husband and had tried to bite me. We did see glimmers of a normal happy dog every once in a while so we knew he wasn't hopeless. Even with our love and attention, after having him for about a year and a half, his behavior had escalated to the point that he had taken over the household. This is when we called Bark Busters Christine Hanley. She is amazing! After just a few visits our little guy is like a new dog; calm, happy, and interactive without being aggressive. She gave us the tools to redirect his behavior and teach him how to act appropriately with gentle non-physical correction and lots of positive reinforcement. We had been doing so many things wrong. We recommend Christine highly even for dogs that other people have given up on like ours. Thank you Christine! Permalink