Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 938

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Coal City | August 12 2011
My dog was fearful and aggressive. I really did not think any progress could be made because people were not even allowed in the house. John did a great job with her. Hopefully, we can continue to move her towards agility. I've recommended John to a neighbor who is getting a puppy. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 11 2011
Bark Busters is the simplest way to train a dog that I have ever seen. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | August 11 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters was very pleasant and presented the "Aussie Way" in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | August 11 2011
Excellent. 5 Out of 5! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | August 11 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The approach to train me is so much more logical than training a dog. Mattie, my Miniature Australian Shepherd puppy, already, after just one, two hour lesson, I see her willingness to behave. Patrick has a good sense of humor and is honest and logical. Bark Busters is a little costly, but my dog and my training are an investment in my well being for many years to come...an investment well worth the money. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 11 2011
I am extremely pleased with the program and how it is going to improve both my life and my dog's life. I was very excited to see Tobey become a new and more obedient pup, so much so that I couldn't wait to continue the training. The training techniques are obviously effective, well developed and meant to be humane. Tobey responded so quickly and well that I could not help but be impressed. Patrick Logue is obviously very experienced and was extremely good at tailoring his explanations to topics I could relate to. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | August 10 2011
Linda kept it very simple and made us realize the way a dog sees things and how to correct it. Fence barking, separation anxiety and door bell barking all corrected with the first visit. It was very interesting. We both owned dogs our entire life and never experienced a more enjoyable training. I would recommend Bark Busters training to all friends and neighbors. It was a wonderful experience. Linda was awesome and we already have 3 happier dogs! Thank you! Permalink
Green Cove Springs | August 10 2011
Linda was great & patient! Thanks for your help! Permalink
review image
Naples | August 09 2011
I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable, and would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Douglassville | August 09 2011
With 4 dogs to train, we didn't know what to expect. Donald showed us how to address each dog's issues and begin to express leadership with each dog individually. We are well on our way to having a more peaceful, enjoyable home with our dogs thanks to Bark Busters. When we got overwhelmed, Donald coached and encouraged us to move ahead and continue with each dog. He is an excellent trainer. Permalink