Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 940

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Milford | August 27 2011
The techniques were easy to follow and understand. It is nice to see that training without harsh discipline is effective. Both Richard and Vicki are very caring and attentive trainers. Very glad we chose Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Naples | August 27 2011
I am completely amazed! Walked Remy this morning and ran into a neighbor that Remy usually barks at relentlessly. Using your technique - not one bark - was able to have a 10 minute conversation for the first time in eight years - needless to say, he was amazed as well! Permalink
review image
Glendale | August 26 2011
The training technique was easy to follow and understand, Nikki wrote out the technique step by step! I could not believe the results. I like that I am not giving treats for my dogs to be "good boys." I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. I already have and they will be contacting to set up an appointment. Permalink
review image
Milwaukee | August 26 2011
Oswald was like a new dog. I am not embarrassed to have guests come over anymore. I have been telling all of the 'unruly dog' owners around town about Bark Busters! I never thought that Oswald would respond to anything besides food. Permalink
review image
Khmelevsky | August 26 2011
It was really helpful that Nikki took the time to repeat some steps when my husband came in. Results were immediate! Very pleased to see effective results without using any anger, force, etc. I also love not rewarding with treats so much healthier! I feel like we were given very simple tools that work to correct all of his naughty puppy behavior. It was such a relief to have someone come out so quickly. I was dreading having to wait two more weeks for the puppy class to begin. I feel like we have a puppy we can finally enjoy. The kids have a puppy they can interact with, not turn away from! Permalink
review image
McAdams | August 26 2011
Very enjoyable. Very surprised that "BAH" really works! Permalink
review image
West Allis | August 26 2011
Bob is a bullhead; Nikki had his attention in 30 or 40 seconds and kept it. We did alright with him, but not excellent. I think more practice. An absolutely humbling experience, if only we knew earlier. Permalink
review image
New Berlin | August 26 2011
The way it was presented was very educational and thorough. In the matter of two hours, it was like night and day! The results were almost instantaneous and with the training we received, still are! Having had dogs in the past, I found this training program to be the most effective. I would recommend Bark Busters in a heartbeat! I already have. Nikki did (is doing) a wonderful job, especially accommodating our busy, hectic schedules. Permalink
review image
Fontana | August 26 2011
We were pleased with the training techniques far better than rewards. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable and easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Menomonee Falls | August 26 2011
I've learned something new after each session. Never knew the 'bah' command would bring about such a great response from my dogs! Nikki is great! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Nikki showed me how to 'read' my dogs much better and to pay attention to what certain signs mean. Permalink