Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Ocala | January 26 2012
I was very impressed with the training techniques as Gidget learned very quickly. Permalink
review image
Denver | January 25 2012
I am amazed by Darwin's changes just in the first week. She is more calm and confident. She is more willing to entertain herself when we are home and she is so fun to walk when we are out. Thanks so much for all your help! Permalink
review image
Chicago | January 24 2012
Marlene and Howard have been a huge help with our very shy and skittish (but very sweet!) Bernese Mountain Dog, Pablo. They taught us some great practical tips, and also gave us better overall insight on how to make Pablo more comfortable and more confident. After just two visits, we've seen a dramatic improvement. Working with Marlene and Howard has been great - they're very responsive and truly understand dogs (especially our quirky one!). We would highly recommend them to anyone! Permalink
review image
Oxford | January 24 2012
LOVE THE TECHNIQUES, and the homework really helped us! Our puppy has completely stopped "nipping" just two days after our initial training session! Permalink
Rochester Hill | January 24 2012
VERY ENJOYABLE -- Would have asked John to stay for dinner had it been later in the day! The techniques & thinking are far better than training I've received in the past. Permalink
review image
Bridgeport | January 24 2012
Tom and his training methods are great. Both my dogs are behaving, no more jumping up and no more barking. My granddaughter called Tom a "miracle worker", highly recommend him and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 24 2012
We plan to address our dog's issues one at a time. So far stopping her, a Papillon, barking has shown good progress. Permalink
Denver | January 24 2012
We were very impressed with the results by the end of the first training session. We felt a relaxed feeling; thought the training was a great experience--enjoyable and interesting. We can't believe the results we've seen. We're so excited to continue working with our dogs and our new trainer, Robin. Permalink
review image
Ansonia | January 24 2012
Richard and Vicki spoke in general terms and used analogies to clarify things. The dogs showed results immediately. My favorite part of the training is there are no treats or abuse. Learning new things with Jack and Anna is always fun. I am challenged with multiple dogs and Bark Busters shows me techniques around that. Permalink
Tallahassee | January 23 2012
Leigh Ann explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. She answered questions. At the end of training, Hank seemed to "perk up" and listen, anxious to be taught. He stopped much of his "yapping." Hoppy was interested. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. By all means! Permalink