Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 942

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Scarsdale | November 03 2011
Mark was very helpful - we enjoyed the experience very much! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
We found David to be professional and knowledgeable in giving us the tools to alter Nellie's behavior. Our goals for Nellie are now within easy reach all due to David's input. Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David was kind and patient with my dog and me. He really understood what we wanted and the best approach for getting us there. Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David is very thorough and a great guy!! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
We liked the explanation of what we were going to do, why and how it was supposed to work before we practiced. We saw real results, especially in the outdoors situations where our dog was exposed to other dogs, and really liked the one on one focus. We've already recommended Bark Busters and David to friends! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
Our dog Carly quit jumping on us from the moment David left. There was more for us to adjust to than our for our dog! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David was easy to work with and very helpful in his suggestions! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
I learned many things from David, and all made sense. Mily made great progress! Permalink
review image
Renton | November 03 2011
David was very personable and made huge improvement in my dog Wille's behavior. Permalink
review image
Renton | November 03 2011
David explained the techniques thoroughly and walked me through each one as I worked with my dog. I was amazed at how quickly Riley caught on. After only 2½ hours, I saw a dramatic change in his behavior. Understanding how dogs think and react sets Bark Busters above all other methods of dog training. It is a natural flow of correction, praise and growth. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I learned so much about why dogs act certain ways and my role in correcting those behaviors. I've already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. They are amazed at the improvement they see in Riley. I wish I'd known about Bark Busters when he was a puppy! Permalink