Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 942

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Perrysburg | August 16 2011
We observed noticeable results within the first five minutes! Even our children were involved and enjoyed the experience. Permalink
review image
Toledo | August 16 2011
This was the best experience, wish we would have done this earlier. Permalink
review image
Toledo | August 16 2011
Training her was a lot simpler than I thought it was going to be. Therapist was clear and concise. Very happy with results. My dog was very headstrong at first but more willing to comply as we went along with the training. I was impressed with the techniques used. As they are much more humane than other training methods. Absolutely found it enjoyable and interesting. I found the experience absolutely helpful in training our very headstrong puppy. We will definitely be continuing with our training program- it's great!!! Permalink
review image
Toledo | August 16 2011
Cheryl did a great job explaining--sometimes needing to do it twice-three times. Amazing results. I am pleased with the techniques and the dog was too. I'm sorry I waited so long. Permalink
review image
Toledo | August 16 2011
I can't believe how quickly Jazz caught on! I really appreciate the techniques used to train not only my dog, but myself. Permalink
review image
Sylvania | August 16 2011
We were amazed at the "quickness" of our dog's behavior to understand the concepts of the training. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green | August 16 2011
Almost immediate results!! Very informative-current behaviors started to make sense. Permalink
review image
Sylvania | August 16 2011
Learned by example--really great techniques. Wonderful results!! Very enjoyable--had a really great time even though we were working on training. Absolutely I would recommend Bark Busters!! Permalink
review image
Maumee | August 16 2011
Jesse calmed down rapidly and retained the outcome at the close of the session. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters!! Excellent training experience! Jesse responded quickly and well to the interventions. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green | August 16 2011
WooHoo!!! For Sure I would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink