Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 943

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Renton | November 03 2011
We appreciated David's openness to our questions and his clear, respectful way of answering. He doesn't make us feel dumb, even when some of our questions probably are! My husband joined us a bit late and was amazed to see such an improvement in Ally's behavior after just 20 minutes! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David did a great job of training my wife and I to lay the foundation necessary to teach our dog. There were visible results at the end of our time! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David was very friendly and engaging. He was patient, thorough and punctual. I feel very pleased and confident with the techniques I've learned. Thanks David!! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
We learned so much about ourselves as well as our dogs. David is very good and made us feel comfortable with the techniques and our dogs! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
We were blown away at the effectiveness of the training. We even had a few good laughs! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
Andy was walking better on leash and quickly learned to go to his bed when there was a knock at the door. I love the focus on communication and understanding dog behavior, and really like that this method doesn't rely on food as a reward! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David was very professional and observant. He had our dogs' best interest in mind and let us figure out how to change our behavior. I think he's a very good therapist! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
Very convenient service, knowledgeable trainer...David was amazing! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
Maeb was mentally exhausted when we finished, plus I was very happy with some of the progress she made during the first session. The training methods were easy to integrate, and with a lab (food focused as she is) I didn't need training revolving around food rewards. I've already told several people about Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
-Morrison | November 03 2011
David was FABULOUS! Permalink