Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 944

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Joliet | August 12 2011
We found the training sessions to be extremely helpful and demonstrated the pitfalls in our approach that are helping us change to be better dog owners. Momo has been more responsive and our relationship with him is improving. Permalink
review image
Channahon | August 12 2011
The training techniques were easy to follow via visuals and live demonstration. Both dogs gravitated to the direction in less than ten minutes. I loved the way John would communicate with certain noises that the dogs responded to. Overall, the training experience was a lot of fun. It was fun to be shown how to take control of our dogs. At times it is hard to keep up because of the fierceness of our situation (sibling rivalry), but John keeps me positive. I have already recommended Bark Busters to a friend. Permalink
Braceville | August 12 2011
Just in our first session, John did an excellent job of explaining to me how our dog thinks and how I need to interact with him. Before our session, I was concerned that our dog would be badly behaved indefinitely, but now I am confident that we will be able to train him with the knowledge we are gaining from John Sullivan. Thank you John! Permalink
Joliet | August 12 2011
I did not think that my rescued three year old Akita mix would be able to be helped with his separation anxiety issues in our first visit. John Sullivan came to my house and showed me the basics of dog training and within minutes was able to get my dog to go into his crate. The dog was not crying while in the crate. My dog actually laid down and looked somewhat relaxed instead of crying and acting very nervous in the crate. So, in my opinion, he is a miracle worker! Permalink
review image
Coal City | August 12 2011
My dog was fearful and aggressive. I really did not think any progress could be made because people were not even allowed in the house. John did a great job with her. Hopefully, we can continue to move her towards agility. I've recommended John to a neighbor who is getting a puppy. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 11 2011
Bark Busters is the simplest way to train a dog that I have ever seen. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | August 11 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters was very pleasant and presented the "Aussie Way" in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | August 11 2011
Excellent. 5 Out of 5! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | August 11 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The approach to train me is so much more logical than training a dog. Mattie, my Miniature Australian Shepherd puppy, already, after just one, two hour lesson, I see her willingness to behave. Patrick has a good sense of humor and is honest and logical. Bark Busters is a little costly, but my dog and my training are an investment in my well being for many years to come...an investment well worth the money. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 11 2011
I am extremely pleased with the program and how it is going to improve both my life and my dog's life. I was very excited to see Tobey become a new and more obedient pup, so much so that I couldn't wait to continue the training. The training techniques are obviously effective, well developed and meant to be humane. Tobey responded so quickly and well that I could not help but be impressed. Patrick Logue is obviously very experienced and was extremely good at tailoring his explanations to topics I could relate to. Permalink