Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 947

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Enfield | August 04 2011
One word describes the training so far "UNBELIEVABLE." Scot knows his profession and has worked wonders with our GSD. Got a problem with your dog, call Scot. Permalink
Dunnellon | August 04 2011
Laura helped me to understand my dogs with the explanation of the training techniques. The dogs became alert and were beginning to listen to me right away! Laura is a very knowledgeable trainer and very thorough in demonstrating what I needed to do to connect with my dogs. Three days after Laura was here the pizza man came to the front door and Sasha listened to me and sat and stayed where I asked her to until I was done and closed the front door. Before Bark Busters she would never do that!!! Thank you Laura! Permalink
Ocala | August 04 2011
Laura's explanations were very clear and visual aids were helpful with her explanation of the techniques. We saw a definite difference in our dogs attitude/response to the commands. The technique is especially effective in all situations along with the training aids to reinforce the message. We learned a lot and feel better equipped to deal/train more successfully with our dogs. I feel we have a better understanding and are more confidant in handling and interacting with our dogs, to all of our benefit. Laura spent a lot of time making sure we understood the principles and helped with the practice, we can see results already! Permalink
Gainesville | August 04 2011
Laura made all the 'pieces' of our dog's 'puzzle' come together and made perfect, understandable sense out of it. We almost couldn't believe our eyes in Duncan's responsiveness with just one visit! We are absolutely pleased with the Bark Busters natural training techniques!!! Laura is so professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time with her. Laura's visit and true concern for our dog's well being as well as our satisfaction with the process was just wonderful. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 03 2011
I learned a lot about my dogs behavior and why in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I was pleased with their natural training techniques - no torture chains (collars). I have already recommended Bark Busters to a woman in Petsmart! Permalink
review image
Weston | August 03 2011
Hello Robin, I wanted to thank you for everything and update you on Bentley's progress; after the training session that Thursday we had a BBQ on that Sunday and he was being so friendly that we took his muzzle off and kept him on his leash for about 30 mins to see and he was friendly to everyone. We then let him off his leash and all he did was play with all the guests. He was playing in the pool and giving everyone kisses! Thank you again!! Permalink
review image
St. Augustine | August 03 2011
Linda made training easy and explained everything extremely well. Jasper improved immediately. I couldn't believe it. I was surprised that there were no treats or any choke collars used. Linda was sweet and made the training personable and fun! I'm so pleased with the progress! I cannot wait to tell everyone! Thanks for making my dog so wonderful! Permalink
review image
Ankeny | August 03 2011
We were very pleased with Bark Busters - saw noticeable changes in Roxy after the first training session! Deb was great! She explained the techniques clearly and we find this natural way of training to be excellent. Though it has been a pain to work with our dog at times, the techniques work. I've told several people about Bark Busters. The proof is in the pudding! Permalink
Troy | August 02 2011
John said we'd have fun, AND WE DID! We were very surprised -- The techniques seem to work RIGHT AWAY! Our neighbors have ALREADY seen a difference in the dog's behavior! Permalink
Royal Oak | August 02 2011
THE TRAINING IS VERY GOOD! You learn about the dog's point of view and that helps you to understand how and why they do things. It has been TREMENDOUSLY HELPFUL in training my dog. My dog is a much happier dog because he now knows he doesn't have to be the leader. I'VE TAKEN OVER. I'm not always having to carry a treat around with me, so he doesn't have to decide if the treat is worth it. HE JUST OBEYS THE COMMAND!! Permalink