Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 957

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Parma | May 31 2011
My husband and I never thought we would be able to have guests in our home as well as correct the behavior of our 3 dogs (Boxers). We are true believers that if you have experts come in and educate you as well as show you how to teach your dogs correctly--- anything is possible. As a family we are all more relaxed and can enjoy each other more. We can not THANK Kathy and Betsy enough for saving our family!!! These ladies listened to our concerns, showed us the proper techniques for training that made us more confident in becoming the pack leaders we were meant to be. Thank you again for a new fresh start with our new and improved family!! Sincerely, The Lawtons Permalink
Denver | May 31 2011
I couldn't believe how quick Harold started learning! Even the next day his barking was minimal. I enjoyed working with Becky. She is very knowledgable and taught both Harold and I quite a bit. Very pleased! Permalink
review image
Bethlehem | May 30 2011
The training is effective overall. My dog responded very well. I need to remember to give specific commands. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 29 2011
I felt semi-weird barking at my dog, but it works! I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Sanibel | May 29 2011
I feel more confident handling my Shih Tzu, Dude! I saw noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Sanibel | May 29 2011
We could not believe the instant changes in our dogs, two Peekapoos, behavior. I could say "no, no, no" all day long, but one "bah" and my dogs stop what they are doing and now look at me, or "watch me." Bark Busters works! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 27 2011
The training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand, and answered all of our questions. I observed noticeable results by the end of just one lesson - I was amazed. He was sitting, staying and coming when called. We were both impressed and pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and we found the training experience to be both interesting and enjoyable. We would certainly recommend Bark Busters to our friends. Permalink
review image
Riverview | May 26 2011
Joanne really taught us how to train ourselves as well as our pet. Permalink
review image
Valrico | May 26 2011
I just want a happy, well-adjusted dog and I feel this training will give her the best chance of that. Many of the things I knew already, but was very impressed with the show me then have me do it routine. I am working with her on dog aggression and was very happy to feel more in control when walking with her. Permalink
review image
Wesley Chapel | May 26 2011
Very impressed with front door training. It was great to put it into practice right away and have everyone do it. Pleased with what we learned in only 2 hours. Permalink