Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 958

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Rockledge | June 01 2011
I'm very satisfied with the training that I got from terry and when ever I have had any problem with my jrt terry has always been there for me and my mom. But her training is exceptional in all ways. My dog is happier and more disiplined. But he still has a hard head. Kinda like his owner in some ways. I WENT TO TENNESSEE FOR ABOUT 2 MONTHS AND TERRY WATCHED MY DOG FOR THAT TIME BECAUSE MY MOM COULDNT HANDLE HIS LITTLE BUTT. AND ONCE AGAIN TERRY WAS THERE TO SAVE THE DAYS OF THE MONTH. So from the bottom of my heart I thank you Mrs. Terry Nickerson for all that you have done for me and ma. Permalink
review image
Des Moines | May 31 2011
The first of the lesson was a little dry and we weren't sure if we would stay with Bark Busters. However, by the time the training part of that first lesson started we were SOLD! The techniques and how they are explained are excellent. We rate the training experience as "EXCELLENT" as far as how interesting and enjoyable it was. We would recommend Bark Busters to others. Permalink
Troy | May 31 2011
Lisa did a great job explaining the program! She was very patient. I think it's a great program. IT WORKS! I already have told my friends. I was skeptical at first, but by the end of the first session, I'M A BELIEVER! Our dog would not come when called. He now comes IMMEDIATELY. I now feel confident when people visit. Permalink
review image
Parma | May 31 2011
My husband and I never thought we would be able to have guests in our home as well as correct the behavior of our 3 dogs (Boxers). We are true believers that if you have experts come in and educate you as well as show you how to teach your dogs correctly--- anything is possible. As a family we are all more relaxed and can enjoy each other more. We can not THANK Kathy and Betsy enough for saving our family!!! These ladies listened to our concerns, showed us the proper techniques for training that made us more confident in becoming the pack leaders we were meant to be. Thank you again for a new fresh start with our new and improved family!! Sincerely, The Lawtons Permalink
Denver | May 31 2011
I couldn't believe how quick Harold started learning! Even the next day his barking was minimal. I enjoyed working with Becky. She is very knowledgable and taught both Harold and I quite a bit. Very pleased! Permalink
review image
Bethlehem | May 30 2011
The training is effective overall. My dog responded very well. I need to remember to give specific commands. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 29 2011
I felt semi-weird barking at my dog, but it works! I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Sanibel | May 29 2011
I feel more confident handling my Shih Tzu, Dude! I saw noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Sanibel | May 29 2011
We could not believe the instant changes in our dogs, two Peekapoos, behavior. I could say "no, no, no" all day long, but one "bah" and my dogs stop what they are doing and now look at me, or "watch me." Bark Busters works! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 27 2011
The training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand, and answered all of our questions. I observed noticeable results by the end of just one lesson - I was amazed. He was sitting, staying and coming when called. We were both impressed and pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and we found the training experience to be both interesting and enjoyable. We would certainly recommend Bark Busters to our friends. Permalink