Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 959

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sanibel | May 29 2011
We could not believe the instant changes in our dogs, two Peekapoos, behavior. I could say "no, no, no" all day long, but one "bah" and my dogs stop what they are doing and now look at me, or "watch me." Bark Busters works! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 27 2011
The training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand, and answered all of our questions. I observed noticeable results by the end of just one lesson - I was amazed. He was sitting, staying and coming when called. We were both impressed and pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and we found the training experience to be both interesting and enjoyable. We would certainly recommend Bark Busters to our friends. Permalink
review image
Riverview | May 26 2011
Joanne really taught us how to train ourselves as well as our pet. Permalink
review image
Valrico | May 26 2011
I just want a happy, well-adjusted dog and I feel this training will give her the best chance of that. Many of the things I knew already, but was very impressed with the show me then have me do it routine. I am working with her on dog aggression and was very happy to feel more in control when walking with her. Permalink
review image
Wesley Chapel | May 26 2011
Very impressed with front door training. It was great to put it into practice right away and have everyone do it. Pleased with what we learned in only 2 hours. Permalink
review image
Wesley Chapel | May 26 2011
Lola has immediately shown improvement. It is a pleasure to walk her around the neighborhood with a loose leash! It immediately went from her being in control to me being in control. Permalink
Minooka | May 26 2011
I have already told friends, neighbors and co-workers about how great our dog trainer John Sullivan was and how great the company is in the way they handle the dogs. Permalink
Joliet | May 26 2011
We learned a lot from the training and understand that we must consistently implement the training techniques. It's reassuring to know that we will have continued support from our dog behavioral therapist. Permalink
Hanahan | May 25 2011
James is a wonderful trainer for my dogs and myself. He is very positive and enthusiastic. Permalink
review image
Albany | May 24 2011
I have petsitting clients that have used Bark Busters and are very satisfied with the results. I would use Bark Busters for my own dogs ! Permalink