Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Lemont | March 22 2012
The dogs responded immediately. We would have done anything for happy dogs. It was wonderful that we didn't have to do much more than change our behavior. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | March 22 2012
The therapist, Vicky, explained the techniques in a way that was easy to understand. I was pleased with the natural training results used. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Titusville | March 22 2012
The In Home Training is great. It makes sense for the trainer to see the dog in his normal, living environment and work the problems from there. Permalink
review image
Titusville | March 22 2012
I was pleased with the training. Our main concern (biting) appears to have gone away! I would recommend Terry to any dog owner. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 22 2012
Bark Busters: It Works! Permalink
review image
Estero | March 22 2012
Excellent. 5 Out of 5. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 22 2012
I thought training a deaf puppy was going to be difficult, but you guys made it a walk in the park! This new collar is working really well with him and getting his attention. Also, the sit-stay technique is working great. I was extremely pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters! The training was very interesting and enjoyable - even for my puppy! I always recommend you guys, especially to the customers at work!! Thank you so much for your time! I really appreciate what you do, and my puppy thanks you as well. Together, we have a better understanding of each other. Permalink
review image
Keizer | March 22 2012
Dick was great at correcting which I need because I get nervous sometimes and forget what he just explained. Within a day, Ozzie wasn't jumping on me. It took a little longer for him to get walking next to me but with consistency, he's improved immensely. Dick was very clear and animated, very engaging presentation. Would I recommend Bark Busters to my friends? Absolutely! No question! Well worth the money! Permalink
review image
Woodburn | March 22 2012
This was very good and lots of good advice on how to train our dogs. Permalink
review image
Betsy Y Carpentersville, Illinois | March 22 2012
Rick was excellent. He is a wonderful coach and has the patience of a saint. I think this system is so easy to use and it makes sense. All of my dogs have gained benefit and I feel I have them under control. Permalink