Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 963

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Houston | May 03 2011
Connie Archer did a fabulous job with our English Bulldog, Reese's. Connie spent two hours focusing on the specific behavioral problems Reese's was having. I truly thought nothing was going to work on our over hyper stubborn bulldog. Connie's techniques worked like a charm! Reese's has been a wonderful dog ever since Connie came to our home. Before we were using a prong collar to try and keep Reese's in control but we have not used it at all since the training session. Connie was worth every penny!! We are enjoying our big bulldog more than ever before! Thanks!! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 02 2011
Pure genius, what a wonderful way to train "Bella" and her owners. Thank you, Colin and June - Mary and I are now able to communicate clearly with "Bella"; your passion and knowledge is very much appreciated! Looking forward to your second visit next week! Permalink
West Bloomfield | May 02 2011
Lisa and John are great, and the methods REALLY WORK! Thank you! So happy we chose Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Ponte Vedra Beach | April 30 2011
Linda was so thorough and made it easy to replicate on our own. We noticed results not at the end but at the beginning! Linda had a great rapport with Shandy. Linda was so kind and made things so easy to understand. Shandy responded immediately! Permalink
review image
Flagler Beach | April 30 2011
I especially liked the fact that Linda did not push me into doing anything that I wasn't comfortable with but instead listened to my concerns about my dog and taught me techniques I was able to use and they really worked! Wow Cooper was waiting towards the back of the foyer when the doorbell rang without me telling him to go back by the end of the first lesson! One word, one action and my dog got it on the first lesson! Linda is very knowledgeable and personable. I never felt she was judging me but sincerely wanted to help my dog over his fears and we are well on our way! I have already told many people how happy I was with our first lesson and they are already asking for her number! Thank you Linda! We are hoping to keep progressing so we can actually take a walk without chaos caused by Coopers intense barking at dogs. Off to a great start! Permalink
review image
Naples | April 30 2011
My anxiety over my dog's anxiety has been greatly diminished by the professionalism of June and Colin. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 30 2011
Thank you for a good night's sleep. No more sleepless nights! Permalink
review image
Champlin | April 30 2011
So, I already gave a testament to John's skills. However, I have to add some more. Today, one week after John trained me to train, I took my youngest husky out on a walk for animals (Minnesota Walk for Animals 2011 for Animal Humane Society). I am single and have few visitors and one of our problems was leash training and socializing. She did PERFECT. I also learned from John how to keep her feeling safe in a crowd. It was a horrific day, raining hard and cold, and we were both grumpy and tired at the end of five miles, but she did PERFECT. She could not have done it without John training the trainer. All my dogs are like new and love our new life. If you want a quiet, calm and great life with your dog/s that appreciate you ... call John. Permalink
review image
Renton | April 29 2011
I couldn't believe how quickly Koda showed improvements. I was, and still am amazed. David Wiley made the experience enjoyable and fun. All in easy terms as well. Permalink
review image
Renton | April 29 2011
We appreciate David's openness to our questions and his clear, respectful way of answering. He doesn't make us feel dumb, even when some of our questions probably are! My husband joined us a bit late and was amazed to see such an improvement in our dog's behavior after just 20 minutes! Permalink