Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 966

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Valrico | May 26 2011
I just want a happy, well-adjusted dog and I feel this training will give her the best chance of that. Many of the things I knew already, but was very impressed with the show me then have me do it routine. I am working with her on dog aggression and was very happy to feel more in control when walking with her. Permalink
review image
Wesley Chapel | May 26 2011
Very impressed with front door training. It was great to put it into practice right away and have everyone do it. Pleased with what we learned in only 2 hours. Permalink
review image
Wesley Chapel | May 26 2011
Lola has immediately shown improvement. It is a pleasure to walk her around the neighborhood with a loose leash! It immediately went from her being in control to me being in control. Permalink
Minooka | May 26 2011
I have already told friends, neighbors and co-workers about how great our dog trainer John Sullivan was and how great the company is in the way they handle the dogs. Permalink
Joliet | May 26 2011
We learned a lot from the training and understand that we must consistently implement the training techniques. It's reassuring to know that we will have continued support from our dog behavioral therapist. Permalink
Hanahan | May 25 2011
James is a wonderful trainer for my dogs and myself. He is very positive and enthusiastic. Permalink
review image
Albany | May 24 2011
I have petsitting clients that have used Bark Busters and are very satisfied with the results. I would use Bark Busters for my own dogs ! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 24 2011
Christie is an extraordinary and highly committed trainer, and quite simply--I'm not sure what I would have done without her! I have known Christie for several years now, as she worked with me with my previous dog and now with my new puppy. Christie and the Bark Busters approach have transformed my relationship with my dog to be healthier and also highly rewarding, for both the dog and for me. With the Bark Busters method, you will see results immediately....and Christie is there every step of the way to ensure the new behaviors "stick." Because the methods are based on positive reinforcement and communicating in canine "language," dogs quickly relax and understand their role. Christie always goes the extra mile to make sure that things are working well. She is truly committed to ensuring that dogs and their owners have the best possible relationship, and she gets amazing results. Permalink
Madison Heights | May 23 2011
Lisa is an excellent teacher! I have been trying to train Dash for one year, and Bark Busters is the FIRST AND ONLY THING that worked! I have NEVER seen Dash so calm, and looking to me for direction. Permalink
review image
Burtonsville | May 23 2011
The difference in Waldo (our 8 year old dachshund) once Marsha worked with him the first day was amazing. She explained how to "speak" the dog's language and came up with a plan for us to be able to show our house to prospective buyers without having a dog running to the front door madly barking. Marsha is really great to work with, and I have been so pleased and excited to see the difference Bark Busters is making. Permalink