Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Ponte Vedra Beach | January 10 2012
I was amazed how quickly we saw changes that last! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | January 09 2012
Stella, our Mastif, responded to the training immediately! Her behaviors and manners instantly improved. Patrick Logue with Bark Busters is a good instructor and brought humor into the lesson and helped us learn faster. With Bark Busters help and the training of us humans, we are now able to enjoy all of our dogs. Permalink
review image
Fruit Cove | January 09 2012
James Branch transformed two unruly Golden Retrievers of my nieces in a scant two & half hour session into managable pets. Permalink
review image
Paula W Albuquerque, New Mexico | January 07 2012
We are certain that we are one of Jim's most difficult clients. However his patient approach and willingness to move at a slower pace has worked well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Aurora | January 06 2012
Robin was very helpful--our dog was much more comfortable with us after the initial lesson. I was amazed how "different" Emma was with her. Excellent training. Permalink
Denver | January 06 2012
We immediately saw a change in our dog's behavior. I feel I learned quite a bit. We were pleased with the natural training techniques which were easy to follow and understand. We will recommend Bark Busters to our friends! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 06 2012
Some parts and results were amazing. Permalink
review image
Tucson | January 05 2012
I want to thank Gerard and Bark Busters for the excellent training and program that has helped me and my dog, Honey. My (adorable shelter) dog had grown very possessive and fearful of other people and dogs causing both her and me stress anytime we ventured out into the public. After our first session and with diligent homework practices, I noticed results within a week. Gerard also worked with our leash walking techniques (walking my dog is a joy again, not a constant battle of wills) and helping us with our first dog park visit. Both my dog and myself are more relaxed in public and at home and I attribute that to the gentle yet authoritative "pack" leader training that Bark Busters is known for. Gerard was worth every penny and I look forward to my continuing training with my dog and to see how much we can learn and grow together. I am comforted in knowing that I can call, e-mail or meet with Gerard for any additional training or questions that may arise in the future. I highly recommend Gerard and Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | January 04 2012
Patrick was very knowledgeable. The training methods and exercises were highly effective. Thank you Patrick and thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Plymouth | January 04 2012
It is very helpful to understand how dogs perceive things differently than people. It helps explain a lot of their actions. This knowledge is very useful when training your dog to behave correctly. Permalink