Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 968

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Cape Coral | August 16 2011
Patrick was great! In just one, two hour lesson we saw results. The results were shocking and exceeded our expectations. The training techniques used by Bark Busters were pleasing and very surprising. The Bark Buster program is wonderful! The lesson was a fantastic experience. Our dogs are behaving and we are truly enjoying them. Our vet recommended Bark Busters and we'll definitely do the same. We were always jealous of people with well trained dogs, now we know their secrets. Permalink
review image
Seattle | August 16 2011
David was very patient with us and easy to understand. We are so much less anxious with our dog. We learned lots and had fun with training! David obviously cares about dogs AND their owners. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 15 2011
I have already recommended Bark Busters after just one, two hour lesson. Bark Busters is THE best money I have ever spent! Every single owner of a pet should go through this training. There would be less abandoned pets in this country. Clearly the owner must understand the pet and their language, once that was explained Bark Busters makes total sense. I saw immediate results the same day, within hours. My dog didn't want me to sleep in my room but in his room - this behavior went on for four months. Patrick Logue came in and in 2 hours the problem was solved. Bark Busters teaches how to earn the trust and respect of your dog - NO PUNISHMENT. It is a WIN-WIN. Permalink
Ortonville | August 15 2011
[Bark Busters] provides a clear understanding of dogs' thought process and behaviors, which improves owners' understanding and decreases frustration with dog behavior, as a positive outcome is achieved immediately. EXTREMELY HAPPY with the immediate progress and change in relationship dynamic! Permalink
review image
St. Augustine | August 15 2011
OMG! Yes I noticed immediate results! It makes sense but I never thought of it before. I already recommended Bark Busters. No one can believe both dog's change after 1 lesson! Worth every penny! Permalink
review image
Middlebury | August 13 2011
The first appointment was great. Richard and Vicki explained everything to us. Jack responds very well to training. We just have to be consistent. It is very rewarding seeing his progress. We love them! Permalink
review image
Naples | August 12 2011
review image
Minooka | August 12 2011
John was clear, concise and very friendly. He trained us well! Our dog Jordan really appreciates it. He was great from day one. Permalink
review image
Romeoville | August 12 2011
I was very impressed. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Joliet | August 12 2011
We found the training sessions to be extremely helpful and demonstrated the pitfalls in our approach that are helping us change to be better dog owners. Momo has been more responsive and our relationship with him is improving. Permalink