Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Port St. John | April 12 2012
I have two very bonded puppies with bad habits. The trainer was very soft spoken, yet firm, and she uses an easy-to-follow outline (a very comprehensive outline) which covered all our concerns. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | April 12 2012
In two short hours there was marked improvement. Permalink
review image
Dallas | April 12 2012
Meg was easy to understand and easy to talk to! Abbey was in shock after the first session. She knew she wasn't going to be the leader anymore. We look forward to more training sessions so we can help Abbey to be a well-behaved pup. Permalink
Denver | April 12 2012
5 out of 5 in the excellent department. I already have called my neighbor to recommend Robin with Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Brenda L San Antonio, Texas | April 12 2012
Phyllis was a Professional. She spent time with every exercise. It was an education. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Yorba Linda | April 11 2012
Frank Raimondi is incredible! My pit bull Amber is doing so much better after her shelter stints and animal rescue foster home. It's because I am learning what to consistently do myself. Thanks to Frank, I know how to positively reinforce Amber in her training, and I am getting super positive results. Frank exudes a calm leadership that Amber and I both appreciate. Frank is also always prompt with answering emails and phone calls for any questions I have. A huge thank you to Bark Busters for the best owner and dog training out there! Permalink
Grosse Pointe Farms | April 11 2012
Maril is very thorough and coaches the owner in a way that is easy to understand. Within the first few hours of the first session it seemed as though we had a respectful dog. I really respected the thought that went behind Maril's training techniques. No treats, bribery or nonsense, just good old fashioned respect for the owner. We really enjoyed seeing the enormous change (almost overnight) in our dog. Bark Busters works! We have recommended this training program to our friends because it has been successful for us. Maril & Bark Busters have really changed our lives for the better! Permalink
review image
Detroit | April 11 2012
Very clear breakdowns coupled with demonstrations. Harvey & Jack immediately knew who was in charge. Maril has a dynamic style that makes everyone feel involved in the process. We would recommend Bark Busters because of the immediate results and lifetime guarantee. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 11 2012
Excellent. 5 Out of 5! I saw immediate and noticeable results. Permalink
review image
Madison | April 11 2012
Our dog Bella was about 7 months when we saw Greg's Bark Buster car and decided to check it out. After doing a little research, we gave Greg a call. To name a few concerns, Bella was terrible at going for walks, would get very anxious when we left the house, and would bark during the night. After our first visit with Greg we both felt more in charge. We had Bella sleeping through the night right away and after plenty of patience and practice leaving the house and going for walks become much more pleasant. Greg's guidance has been very beneficial and we are very glad we gave him a call. Thanks Greg! Permalink