Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 973

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Wilton | April 04 2011
Very easy to understand. My dog's response to doorbell ringing has turned around 100%! Permalink
review image
Delmar | April 04 2011
Rachel did an excellent job with training techniques and visual displays. Casey responded very well to certain commands by the end of the session. We saw results immediately. Should have used Bark Busters a long time ago. Permalink
review image
Clarksburg | April 04 2011
Jim was extremely knowledgeable, understanding and made the training enjoyable, the "bah" technique was great! Permalink
review image
Seymour | April 04 2011
The methods are effective and make sense. Really appreciated the 3 weeks between sessions to give us time to work with our dog. Permalink
review image
League City | April 03 2011
What Connie was able to do in a few hours, no other trainer has been able to do. I didn't think I would ever be able to allow strangers in my home again or control the excessive barking outside. Everyone is amazed at what she has done with my dog from the first day. I am extremely grateful that I found her. Permalink
review image
Prospect | April 02 2011
Both Vicki and Richard are patient and very focused on helping us succeed! Permalink
review image
Downingtown | April 02 2011
I was initially skeptical about using Alan's technique to stop my dog from chasing cars because I thought it wouldn't work, however, I was happily surprised when it did work! Alan was very kind and enthusiastic about the training. We were very comfortable with him. Knowing that we have this training service for life is very reassuring. Permalink
Aspen | April 02 2011
When we got our first puppy Winston, we thought it would be a good idea to enlist some help in the training. Julie from Bark Busters was very attentive to our needs with Winston. She taught us how to train him and how to communicate with him. All of her help was incredible and if we ever have an issue again we would not hesitate to call her. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Whitehouse | March 31 2011
We really did see a difference by the time Cheryl left our first training. She came back a second time to work with our children and now they are excited to help with Beau too. I have given Cheryl's card to 2 people in my neighborhood. I would recommend Cheryl to any dog owner who wants their dog to be a "better member of the family." We enjoy our dog so much more now! Permalink
Crest Hill | March 30 2011
Bark Busters dog training techniques were explained clearly by our trainer John Sullivan and were easy to follow and understand. We were pleased with the natural, non-physical training techniques. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends. Permalink