Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 975

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Channahon | April 18 2011
Duke is responding very well to these new dog training techniques. I hated the pinch collar I was using before. This technique is much more humane. John has been very encouraging while we are learning these new dog training skills. I have recommended John to several dog owners all ready. Permalink
Troy | April 18 2011
Noticed results IMMEDIATELY! No more jumping on people! Permalink
Oxford | April 18 2011
I have been AMAZED how quickly our dog has responded to the training. It was interesting to gain "the dog's perspective" on things. Understanding what motivates the animal was very interesting. John seemed very competent, confident, and calm. Very professional! Permalink
review image
Homewood | April 18 2011
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training with my dog Max. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | April 18 2011
I would recommend Vicky and Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it is the new way of dog training. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. It's only the first day but I expect even more results with practice in the next few weeks. I was pleased with the natural training techniques. Permalink
review image
Lafayette Hill | April 17 2011
It's like a miracle; like my dog has been asking for the guidance. He's much happier with this new regime. Permalink
review image
Abington | April 17 2011
We now have peace in our home. Our dog gets along with our cat. Permalink
review image
Wyncote | April 17 2011
Initially, we had difficulty with Tyson entering the car. This difficulty disappeared after just a few techniques. We now have no trouble at all. It is easy to follow Mike's instructions. Permalink
review image
Mt. Pleasant | April 16 2011
Michelle made it all simple, informative and easy to understand. She was patient with my questions and comments throughout. I was so excited to see all four dogs behaving like ladies & gentlemen at the front door. I saw results so quickly! Thank you Michelle! We can't wait to see you again! Permalink
review image
Vet Tech | April 16 2011
James was very thorough and made everything very easy to understand. By the end of the first session I was able to have my three dogs go to their place while James came to the door. When he first knocked on the door I was unable to get them to come away from it or stop barking! I was amazed at the quick response and how small changes in my actions worked - AMAZING! I will recommend Bark Busters to anyone with regardless of breed, age or problem because their philosophy is so wonderful. I was unaware of how stressed my dogs actually were and now I see how much more relaxed and calm they are. Permalink