Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 977

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Perrysburg | March 17 2011
It took very little time for our dog to understand what we were asking him to do. I liked the positive reinforcement that was used. Also, the NO PAIN collar. It was fun and educational. Lots to learn! I will tell my sister about Bark Busters! (For her dog, not for her!) LOVED IT! Permalink
review image
Bowling Green | March 17 2011
WOO HOO!!!! For Sure I would recommend Bark Busters!! Permalink
review image
Toledo | March 17 2011
I noticed that Ozzie was calmer by the end of the training. These were useful techniques to use for our dog. Permalink
review image
Maumee | March 17 2011
Right away I noticed results!! We laughed and had fun and learned together! Permalink
review image
Perrysburg | March 17 2011
We loved Cheryl and her level of expertise! Permalink
review image
Sylvania | March 17 2011
We've been very happy with the results so far!! Permalink
review image
Delta | March 17 2011
Bonnie (5 yr old Sheltie) could sit/stay-she was more relaxed. I feel there is hope for us and our dog. Permalink
review image
Point Place | March 17 2011
By the end of the training, not all things were completely solved, but there was a big difference. Training was comprehensive and effective. Over years of struggling with separation anxiety, I finally have hope. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 17 2011
June and Colin showed us the training techniques first, then allowed us to try them, which we liked a lot. Both of our dogs caught on very quickly, and we see an outstanding change in them already. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques, as they seem to have worked very well on our dogs. We learned a lot from June and Colin - they were very pleasant to work with, which made training enjoyable. Bark Busters is the best. We are happy to have worked with them. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | March 16 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters was patient and positive. I was surprised and pleased by the natural training methods used by Bark Busters. What a relief to be walking with my dog instead of him walking me! Permalink