Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 978

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Henderson | March 21 2011
We saw a noticeable difference right after the first training session. Christine is very knowledgeable and passes her information on in a very understandable manner. We would definitely recommend her to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Henderson | March 21 2011
Christine was very thorough, interesting and always made sure we understood. We saw immediate results with our two Dobermans and they are getting better every day. The natural training techniques work! No costly devices to buy either. Christine is very personable and professional. We never felt rushed and she was very encouraging & supportive. I would recommend Bark Busters because the training is done in our home where the therapist can see firsthand what problems need to be addressed in our personalized setting; versus going to a class out of our environment. I only wish I would have started the program when my dogs were first brought home instead of waiting until they were a year old! Permalink
review image
Henderson | March 21 2011
I have already recommended Bark Busters to two people. Chole behaved very well with Christine (the therapist) and showed a very noticeable change in her behavior after the first visit. It has been a month since we started and we are very satisfied. Permalink
review image
Newberg | March 20 2011
Dick was wonderful explaining techniques in a way that even our 9 year old was understanding. While a lot more training needs to happen, both dogs showed improvement on the night we started. Yes! I don't like treat training and this was a wonderful way to get us to understand how dogs need to be behaving in a pack etc. Learning is very important in our family and hands on training is even better. I would recommend Bark Busters in a heartbeat. I can't wait to get my dogs under control and where they should be in my pack. My husband suffered a stroke and Dick helped accommodate training for him. I was pleased and happy that he cared so much. Permalink
review image
Cherry Hill | March 18 2011
I immediately saw results. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors! It was a miracle, I have no new black and blue bite marks on my arms and legs. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 18 2011
Both trainers made the training techniques painless, and therefore easy to follow and understand. Although Izzy is shy of 5 months, she did very well with the natural training techniques recommended by Bark Busters. The whole training experience was quite lovely - very informative and presented clearly. Very professional and well versed. Permalink
Joliet | March 18 2011
The techniques really worked and were easy to follow and understand. We observed results right away. We were happy with Bark Busters natural/humane training methods. The entire experience was interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend John Sullivan and Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
Lockport | March 18 2011
John was very patient with my family. We really enjoyed the training experience and found the techniques very easy to understand and follow. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and family. Permalink
review image
Coal City | March 18 2011
Our trainer, John Sullivan, explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We did observe results by the end of training. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We have already given out John's name and number to friends of ours. Permalink
Mazon | March 18 2011
We had read several dog training books, but John explained the reasoning behind the techniques and made it easy to follow. The results were immediate! We were stunned that after just two and a half hours, both of our Boxers were calm and eager to learn. We were pleased with Bark Busters natural training methods. Everything is a body language game, so attitude is everything. No amount of yelling or force could ever compare. The training experience was very enjoyable, especially because the outcome was immediate. John was very friendly and fun to have in our home. We are looking forward to our next training session. Early on I was able to walk both of our 75 pound plus Boxers without pulling. Amazing, simply amazing! Our stubborn 18 month old came running right into the house when called. We're so happy. We have already recommended Bark Busters to people we know. Permalink