Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
-Westlake | February 08 2012
Truly "amazing"! In roughly 3 short hrs. Jaime and the Bark Busters techniques resulted in a 180 in our dog's personality. We couldn't be more pleased! Permalink
St. George | February 08 2012
I do not have enough great things to say!! James is awesome!! I have a one year old Shorkie (Walter) and I was having MUCH trouble potty training him. After James visit, Walter is now fully potty trained. He is a much happier dog and I am a much happier dog owner. James also showed me how to be the boss and it definitely works!!! I would recommend Bark Busters in a skinny minute and have, in fact, recommended them several times. Thank you, James. Permalink
Louisville | February 08 2012
Doug is a wonderful trainer! I recommend him highly! He is very knowledgeable when it comes to techniques and strategies for dog behavioral issues. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 08 2012
Immediate results. Permalink
Aurora | February 08 2012
Robin is very knowledgeable, professional, pleasant and friendly. While she was working with Auggie, he was very well-behaved and listened to her commands. Very pleased with the training techniques, especially the body language and voice control. From the beginning with first phone contact with William and then meeting Robin, we felt extremely comfortable with Bark Busters. Their commitment to Auggie has made our first impressions great. Hope to see continual results. Excellent training! Permalink
review image
Arroyo Grande | February 08 2012
Excellent results with my 8 Labs. Vicki is amazing! She made everything seem so easy and simple. She is wonderful to work with and my boy loved her. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Cayucos | February 08 2012
Vicki did an excellent job of explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Cayucos | February 08 2012
Our two dogs were out of control barking at people walking past along the ocean. That was before Vicki came to our home and showed us how to become leaders. Bark Busters training techniques really work. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Tallahasee | February 08 2012
Leigh Ann explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. She even reiterated a lot of the techniques throughout the training. I observed noticable results by the end of training in the basics (healing, etc.). We were absolutely pleased by the natural techniques used by Bark Busters. We used to go to training which used choke chains and treats and had no luck with our dog listening to us. I never would have thought to use a water squirter, but it works! We would definitely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. I already have been telling friends and coworkers all about the progress. I am looking forward to the end result. I have already seen such amazing progress and control over my dog. Permalink
review image
Shell Beach | February 08 2012
Vicki is training my dog as a transfer, however, she took plenty of time to re-introduce me and "Gracie" my 8 year old female Shepherd/Husky mix to Bark Busters Training! I now live close to the beach and my dream was to take long walks along the beach with Gracie. In reality, Gracie was pulling me to where ever she wanted to go and acting aggressive to other dogs. Thanks to Vicki, I am now living my dream of walks along the beach and watching the sunset with my well trained companion. I recommend Vicki and the Bark Busters training! Permalink