Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 982

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Phoenixville | March 03 2011
I was skeptical about some of the techniques used but I kept doing them and saw noticeable results by the end of my training sessions. Jeri was also ready and willing to answer emails or questions along the way. Overall a very positive experience. Permalink
review image
Plymouth Meeting | March 03 2011
Jeri is great. She provided many insights into Tulley's behaviors and clearly communicated how to begin changing those behaviors. Permalink
review image
Collegveville | March 03 2011
Jeri has been wonderful helping us train our dog to behave appropriately. Permalink
review image
Audubon | March 03 2011
Before we started training I couldn't get through the night without the puppy going to war with the cat - now I can sleep! I have already told my friends about Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 03 2011
Nikko is improving every day. His barking has subsided considerably. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Gaithersburg | March 02 2011
One word... "EXCELLENT!" Permalink
review image
Dunnellon | March 02 2011
Laura was thorough in her explanations of the training techniques and very patient with me! My dog Shadow is 10 years and many bad habits to change. I could see changes right away in Shadow and myself now being the leader. I can now enter and exit the door first. The use of voice commands really works. Thank you Laura - I so appreciate all you have done and will do to help Shadow and me, I am so grateful for everything... Permalink
review image
Chapel Hill | March 02 2011
Jerry was very clear and very patient with me. Rocky had calmed and was submissive to me by the end of the session. I liked that the approach was positive and kind. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Durham | March 02 2011
Jerry did a great job with Kobe. He no longer rushes to the front door or uncontrollably races out the side door when taking him out for a walk. Permalink
Durham | March 02 2011
Jerry found me struggling with getting my dog into the car. He showed me a technique that works great. Jerry was very responsive to my need for reinforcing new learning. He kept me from becoming frustrated by coming back soon for a follow up session. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink