Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
St Johns | June 03 2012
James was well spoken and taught us the training techniques by being very interactive. He also gave us the reasoning behind the techniques which was very insightful! It was like we had a new dog! Quite Amazing! Because James was able to explain the pack mentaility, we understood and were please with the natural training techniques. These techniques were also do-able. Past trainers gave us techniques that did not fit into our lifestyle. The training experience was both interesting and enjoyable. I loved how interactive it was and how James was empowering me to train my dog. He made it seem so simple. We plan on referring as many people as we can. We really enjoyed James in our home. He never seemed rushed. He was educated and treated our dogs with love and respect. Permalink
review image
Orange park | June 03 2012
Hard to believe but no more nipping or biting! Permalink
Dallas | June 03 2012
Boomer has done a complete 180 degree turnaround since Rebecca's visit. He heels on the leash and is so much more calm and submissive in the house. My wife and I are the pack leaders now! If you want to learn the tools to make your dog a well behaved member of the family call Rebecca! Permalink
review image
Brewster | June 02 2012
Anyone with a rudimentary understanding of canine behavior, which, by the way, is explained during the first session, can follow these easy and logical techniques. They are almost universally applicable to any and all "bad-dog" behaviors. Mark made the training "idiot-proof," easy and enjoyable with his knowldege, experience and droll humor. It is logical, easy, thorough and affordable. This is one of the world's best-kept secrets around in home dog training. Permalink
review image
Rockledge | June 02 2012
We waited to return this, to see if the training stuck. It did! We are extremely pleased with the concept and results. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 01 2012
The results after one, two hour lesson with our puppy and our 11 year old dog were unbelievable. Bark Busters has changed our life in a matter of hours. Permalink
review image
Yorktown | May 30 2012
IT is amazing to see the improvements in the dogs and owners behavior after Mark Lieberman does his magic. Coworkers have expressed the same gratefulness for his work. Permalink
Aurora | May 30 2012
We have had no problems understanding the training techniques and applying them. We have had great results. The ttraining methods we have learned have been invaluable! Robin is a great therapist. Her knowledge and advice really helped us get our dogs under control. Permalink
Aurora | May 30 2012
We DEFINIETELY observed noticeable results by the end of the first training. We were shocked by how much of an improvement Sesi exhibited! We would not be willing to use a choke or shock collar, so we like Bark Busters' training techniques. Robin was great! We already recommended her to a neighbor. Permalink
Denver | May 30 2012
Robin explained the training techniques which were easy to follow and understand. (Excellent). We noticed results by the end of the first training session at our house. We will recommend Bark Busters to our friends. Permalink