Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 998

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
New Haven | February 13 2011
I need to be in charge and it works. Excellent positive reinforcement for owner and dog. Makes me feel good and confident. Friendly and interested trainers. Results 1st visit with clear instructions - Cassie understands directions. I like the techniques used. Permalink
review image
Tuckahoe | February 12 2011
Angel seemed to understand and respond quickly. I have already told people about the training how well it works. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | February 12 2011
Friendly--easy to understand, good commands. I saw improvements the first day and I think my dog really enjoys it. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 12 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters of Southwest Florida explained everything in great detail. He was very good with the dogs and with us. Within one, two hour lesson we noticed a difference in our dogs. Excellent! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 12 2011
Excellent! Patrick Logue with Bark Busters explained the natural, pleasing training techniques used by Bark Busters in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Unlike two previous trainers, we noticed results by the end of the training. The natural methods are pleasing and we found the whole experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 12 2011
I recommend Bark Busters of Southwest Florida and Patrick Logue. He explained the techniques, which are natural and pleasing, in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 12 2011
I saw instant results. Having previously paid a private behaviorist for no results and even attending special training classes no results, I recommend Bark Busters. Patrick Logue explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Again, I saw noticeable results instantly and by the end of just one, two hour lesson I had a different dog. Permalink
review image
Plantation Animal Hosiptal | February 11 2011
I was astounded that the behaviors (we were concerned with) were corrected within two tries! This will change our family's life! Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor | February 11 2011
Jeff & Cathy are EXCELLENT therapists. They explained every step great, were very patient, and solved several problems. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | February 11 2011
Linda was extremely informative and I saw instant results! Permalink