Bark Busters San Bernardino County Reviews

Reviews

28 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kim S.
    8 years ago — San Bernardino, CA

    Nancy was great !! I didn't expect to see immediate results but we did. She taught us some great tools and excited to live in a house where I'm the boss again :)

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
  • DIANE D.
    8 years ago — Rancho Cucamonga, CA

    NANCY CAME TO TO HELP OUR OUT-OF-CONTROL LABRADOODLE. SHE WAS RIGHT ON TIME. SHE HELPED US WITH SADIE'S JUMPING ON GUESTS (US AS TOO). WE ALSO LEARNED HOW TO CONTROL SADIE AT OUR FRONT DOOR WHEN THE DOORBELL RINGS. SHE GAVE US TIPS ON HOW TO STOP HER DIGGING, COUNTER SURFING, AND BARKING. THANKS FOR YOUR HELP. I RECOMMEND NANCY TO ANYONE WHO HAS A OUT-OF-CONTROL PUPPY.
    THANKS, DIANE AND HOWARD

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
  • Spring S.
    8 years ago — Ontario, CA

    Nancy was Amazing!!! She helped us get our babies Bella and Aiden get along. We used to have to keep them separate but now we can walk them on the same leash. We can even have family nights again.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Leigh M.
    9 years ago — Rancho Cucamonga, CA

    Photo of Jodie Nancy was extremely professional, explaining all elements of the course and what we might expect. We were delighted with the initial results - we could hardly believe we were living with the same dog! We thoroughly recommend her and will continue to impelment her recommendations.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Mike N.
    10 years ago — San Bernardino, CA

    We were very pleased with the outcome of the training. We rescued our basset hound and after a few weeks we thought about returning her cause we didn't think we could handle her, after contacting Nancy and her helping us with the training of Gidget and giving us the tools we needed to turn Gidget into a wonderful dog. We are very happy with the results. Gidget is a totally different dog and her attitude is very calm and now we feel like we could take her anywhere. Thank you so much Nancy

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Linda decline - don't want p.
    10 years ago — San Dimas, CA

    Nancy saved the life of our dog. We got our 1 year old from the humane society and she had a lot of bad behaviors: jumping up on us whether standing or sitting, pulling the leash (and us) on a walk, reacting badly to other dogs, not maintaining the borders we wanted her to stay within when she was inside the house. We tried for months to train her, (and had done so with another dog years ago so thought we knew what we were doing), but her behavior was so bad my husband was about to give up and turn her back to the humane society. (and I'm sure that would have had a sad and tragic ending as that would have been the second time someone had turned her in to them) But luckily my sister saw the Bark Busters car go by on the road and told me about it. In just one training session Nancy had shown us how to take control and dramatically change the way our dog behaves. It's amazing to watch her in action and she has full control of the dog immediately. And now she has trained us to continue to be in control of our dog's behavior so we now have a happy dog household (husband included!) I wouldn't believe this was possible if I hadn't seen it myself.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Comment by on Rancho-Cucamonga-San Bernardino-Ontario metropolitan area, California

    Just one visit from Nancy and I have already experienced a great change in my dog. It is amazing!!! It is obvious that Nancy has a true passion for her job and she can produce an outcome that seems like a miracle. She is professional,caring,and right there when you need her. I am looking forward to more sessions with her. After experiencing the results of just one visit, I am confident that any and all problems that I am experiencing with my dog will be solved. Thanks Nancy.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Comment by on Rancho-Cucamonga-San Bernardino-Ontario metropolitan area, California

    Photo of Nancy basically worked a MIRACLE on my chihuahua mix dog! I was convinced my pup was hopeless and would always be super aggressive towards other dogs, but within just an HOUR, she was completely obedient. It was amazing. Nancy was calm, knowledgeable, and professional. She never made me feel stupid about existing behavior, but matter-of-factly made useful suggestions all around the house. We're a happy household now and I can't recommend her enough!!!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Comment by on Rancho-Cucamonga-San Bernardino-Ontario metropolitan area, California

    We wanted to be sure our big dog was going to be okay and behave well when we brought home our new baby. Nancy came out and taught us how to get control over his total behavior. I was so surprised how easy it was. He improved with things that never really bothered us before we realized he was actually running our lives. Nancy also went over lots of things we can do with him to get him used to us doing things with a baby in the house. It is nice to know we can call her back any time we have a question, and she will come to the house when we ask her to.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Comment by on Rancho-Cucamonga-San Bernardino-Ontario metropolitan area, California

    Nancy was very thorough explaining the training techniques we were going to use. I was extremely excited to see the huge difference in the short time of my dog training. My little dog is a new guy! The natural training is wonderful. After learning the Koehler Method in 1955 for one of my dogs, I appreciate the Bark Busters way much much more. I enjoyed all my lessons, and like watching the continued better behavior.I find it to be quick and easy. Nancy is business-like with a wonderful personality. She makes you feel at ease with what you are doing, and I can tell my dog likes her, too.