Bark Busters Rockland and South Orange Counties Reviews

Reviews

163 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    I think it is a great way to train and establish leadership. The training was extremely thorough and I absolutely loved it. I like the fact that treats were not involved. Michelle was great!

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Diesel was reacting to the training very well. I noticed that he knew that something new was taking place and the I was now in charge, not him.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Michelle has been so great with follow-up and continued contact! She has been so great to work with in all aspects of Brandy's training. The philosophy of this type of training is wonderful and it works so well. I'm very grateful for the relationship that I have with my dog, due in large part to Michelle's help.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    I had no idea that this service would work so well and so quickly. Michelle and the techniques used for the training have worked wonders for myself and my dog.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    This was a great day for us. We learned about so many things. Most of the things we were doing were wrong and we didn't even know it. Thank you for helping us to be happier and for our puppy to be happier.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Michelle made the experience a very enlightening experience. My dogs really responded well to the program.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Very helpful. Easy to understand for both dog and us!

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Easy to understand and not abusive. Dove was much more responsive by the end of the training.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    It was amazing to see how well our dog responded almost instantaneously.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    I can't even begin to express how amazed I was with the first lesson, the experience itself, and the Bark Busters philosophy and training techniques. The results were astonishing! Michelle helped me realize that Rosie really wanted to please me, but she just didn't understand what I wanted. It became abundantly clear to me, in almost a split second, that it is the human who needs training, much more than the dog. Rosie's ability to behave is based on my ability to communicate with her using her own language. It's amazing how much I learned from Michelle. I had no idea for the past three years that Rosie could be such a wonderful, loving companion. I now look forward to training and spending time with her, and seeing the sweetest little face peering up at me waiting for direction. I'll forever be indebted to Michelle and Bark Busters.