Bark Busters Rockland and South Orange Counties Reviews

Reviews

163 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Michelle was very clear and patient. I was impressed with the consistency, knowledge and technique.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Really works. Nikko responded to bah.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Advice is practical and easy to understand.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    We thought it would be difficult to train all three dogs at the same time, but we were pleased that Michelle was competent and experienced to be able to do this with them. We saw immediate results.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Michelle was very good, patient. I highly recommend this program to everyone! Michelle is great!

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    I was really pleased. I never thought Sammy would accept my grandson. I thought for sure she would have to be destroyed. Now she really does accept Jack as part of the pack.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    It was amazing what one BAH changed in Luna. She's like a completely different dog in an awesome way.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Very informative and helpful. Michelle was wonderful!

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Michelle was very good at explaining the "whys and wherefores." There is immediate response from the dogs and we feel the future is bright!!

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Thank you very much for your training. My trainer, Michelle McCarthy, did a very good job in explaining the program, teaching and supervising. My two Manchester Terriers responded immediately to the training.