Bark Busters Rockland and South Orange Counties Reviews

Reviews

163 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    10 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    I was surprised to notice results within the first five minutes. The technique is to gain respect and that is so important and will be useful to my dog for the rest of his life. I feel with the training techniques, Michelle empowered me to train my dog and I feel my relationship with him will be so much better for the rest of his life.

  • Anonymous
    10 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    This is the first training that actually worked.

  • Anonymous
    10 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    The experience I've had with Michelle so far tells me she knows what she's talking about.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Michelle was awesome and helped us a lot. Within two hours Dowser, our puppy, had been almost completely trained. His manners had changed and he learned a few commands. Something that would have taken months or years has been done in a matter of hours. I recommend her to anyone with dog or puppy problems.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    I have to tell you it has been so much more quiet since the training! Seriously, Angie has been responding very well each day we practice. Today, she was out with me on the driveway off of the leash when a neighbor came out of their house. Her first instinct was to bark and run. I gave one (correction) and she stopped barking and turned around and came back to me! I was shocked. When I open the back door or the basement door she has not barked like she used to and she sits and stays until I tell her she can move. She has not bothered the cats since Friday and she has been allowing me to take the lead when I walk her around the house on the leash inside and out. Of course, she still needs a bit of practice but she has been much more enjoyable to be with and I haven't had to yell once! Thank you so much for all of your tips and training advice. I will continue to work with her each day.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    This was clear and concise with very quick results. There was no hurting or roughness. Makes a lot of sense. I was given quick and simple instructions. Thank you!

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Our formerly aggressive Yorkie was calm and sweet by end of session.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Michelle is by far the best trainer I have had yet, and I have had a few.

  • Kathryn L.
    11 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Michelle is amazing! As soon as she came in our 2yr old hound Maddie knew change was coming. Michelle helped us communicate with our dog rather than yelling. Countless kids toys have now been saved and everyone is enjoying Maddie even more. We knew our adoption of Maddie was a blessing. Michelle has also been a blessing helping us to understand our dog's needs. We saw immediate change and couldn't be happier with our progress. I highly recommend Michelle to everyone.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    George is a lot smarter than we thought. He responded well to the lesson. I was surprised at how well he picked things up.