Bark Busters Rockland and South Orange Counties Reviews

Reviews

163 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Excellent!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    We were pleased with the information and techniques we received today!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    There was a change in my dog's behavior immediately. I really learned a lot on how to train my dog.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    This was an amazing experience. I did things with my dog I never did before or knew I could do.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    It was amazing to see how quickly Oliver's behavior changed once the pack order was established.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    I love the 100% Guarantee and the true interest that Michelle shows with her follow ups. I highly recommend this training to all of my clients. Very happy with results.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Michelle was very clear and showed me each technique until I fully understood. There were so many things that I thought were correct, but turns out I was way off! I noticed results by the time Michelle left.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    We saw immediate results. Technique was explained clearly, and Michelle confirmed our understanding of methods before moving on to another exercise.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Everything explained seemed very logical. Very interesting and very enjoyable!

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    I was skeptical at first, but after doing the training techniques I saw definite results.