Bark Busters Rockland and South Orange Counties Reviews

Reviews

163 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    I felt I learned a lot about my dogs and the way they think. I also learned my pups tend to believe that they are the dominant ones - I thought I had them better trained than they actually were.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Trainer was very thorough and professional. My dog seemed to take instantly to the training and with more work will learn to focus and listen at all times.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Michelle seems genuinely concerned/interested in my training problems. I was confident she would be able to teach me how to communicate better with my puppy. My puppy has been changed to a better behaved animal overnight.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    System is easy to understand and use. Very good response from Genesis to training.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    I really liked the training techniques that were used. They were easy to follow and were very effective. I am extremely happy with the initial results and have the utmost confidence that Zoe's bad behavior will be corrected.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    My puppy has responded very well to the training. I am very pleased with the results and look forward to continue working with Michelle. She is a great trainer. She explained the techniques clearly and worked great with my puppy. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to all my friends. Thanks!

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    I thought the training was extremely helpful. My dog responded well and I look forward to continuing the success of the session with Macy.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Michelle did a great job addressing the issues I have been having with Dodger, as well as answering any and all the questions I had. I've seen an immediate response in Dodger.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    Information and techniques addressed were concise and easy to follow. Calvin's problems were addressed in a professional yet individualized and caring manner. I was told that further help or assistance is available as needed. The program is worth money spent.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Rockland & South Orange Counties, New York

    I must admit, I was skeptical at first, but its effectiveness is impressive. Michelle even took the time to point out some issues I hadn't noticed with my two older dogs. She is fantastic!