Damon Britton dog training reviews

Damon Britton

Expert Dog Trainer, Damon Britton

See below for all reviews for Damon Britton, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Sylvia G
Sylvia G Round Rock, Texas | April 10 2021
Damon is an excellent trainer. As soon as Damon came through my door, he recognized part of Bella's issues and was very gentle and quieted her down. Damon took his time and explained in detail our dog's needs, behaviors and how to deal with them along with hands-on exercises with Bella. I am pleased with the effectiveness of the first visit and and I am applying all the instruction and exercises Damon has given me. With my commitment and consistency, Bella will learn more and more everyday. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Damon : A really wonderful family and a pleasure to work with!
Lauren L
Lauren L Manor, Texas | April 04 2021
We are soo thankful for Damon and his extensive knowledge and expertise regarding dog behavior, and how to best go about training our dog! We also really love Bark Buster’s approach to training, which doesn’t require treats or punishment to get the point across. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Damon : I had a blast meeting this growing family and look forward to working with them in the future!
Sheri G
Sheri G Round Rock, Williamson, Texas | March 04 2021
We are very pleased with the things Damon taught us about our dogs and how to communicate with them. We saw immediate results and understand how easy it is to keep them happy and under control. We started today to reinforce what we learned yesterday and look forward to many happy years of enjoyment! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Damon : This lovely family is a joy to work with. I can't wait to watch their progress!
Jean S
Jean S Cedar Creek, Bastrop, Texas | January 29 2021
Best training I’ve ever had and highly recommend it to everyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Damon : Had a great time with this family and can't wait to see them progress and work with them more!
Trent R
Trent R Austin, Texas | January 22 2021
Excellent service and results Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Damon : This is a wonderful family and I can't wait to see their progress!
Ashlie B
Ashlie B Austin, Texas, Texas | January 11 2021
Damon was very professional and helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity
Trainer note from Damon : A wonderful little pack! I have no doubt they are going to do great!
April T
April T Liberty Hill, Texas | January 05 2021
I cannot stress how amazing Damon has been in managing our pack! We brought in two rescues over two months to our established one dog household. It was chaos and challenges. Through Damon we have established good rules, dog etiquette and are working through our pack. We are becoming a family and it wouldn't have ever been able to happen without Damon and his guidance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Damon : This family has incomparable love, patience and tenacity and it is a joy to continue work with them!
Alex M
Alex M Georgetown, Williamson, Texas | January 04 2021
Very helpful. I am excited to begin training Commie Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Damon : This little pack is going to do so well! I had a blast working with them!
Betty S
Betty S Temple, Texas | December 28 2020
I can't begin to tell you how well this worked for my dogs. It makes complete sense once you listen to the program. Damon went to work on our stubborn little pup and made a lot of progress in just a short amount of time. Our Lab is super smart so you did exceptionally well with the guidance we've been given. Nothing works without practice its up to us as the owners to continue instilling the rules of the household. We will do our very best to keep it up. He explains everything and gives you reasons why. He's kind and patient which meant a lot to us. I would recommend Damon and Bark Busters without hesitation Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Damon : Great people, wonderful dogs and lots of love. A recipe for true success! I look forward to working with and watching this family progress in the future!
Kimberly W
Kimberly W AUSTIN, Texas | December 16 2020
Damon has been absolutely amazing to work with. His training plan for my rat terrier/ chihuahua mix has been life-saving! Carrot was a rescue pup and wasn't socialized much before we got him. He had a bad bite reflex that surfaced after about two months, and aggression towards dogs and many humans. Damon helped teach us how to manage him and teach him acceptable and unacceptable behaviours. He's a constant work in progress, but we can all now live a fairly normal life together when before it was quite stressful to try to manage Carrot when leaving the house for a walk or trying to get him to do things he did not want to do (like put on his halter at times, put on a coat if it was super cold outside, etc). I have been bitten numerous times for things that I formerly considered everyday activities, with past dogs I've owned. We love Carrot to death and he's a little love bug 99 % of the time. Damon has helped us manage that other 1% :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Damon : This family is a joy to work with and I look forward to working with them and their new addition in the near future.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more