Damon Britton dog training reviews

Damon Britton

Expert Dog Trainer, Damon Britton

See below for all reviews for Damon Britton, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jean S
Jean S Cedar Creek, Bastrop, Texas | January 29 2021
Best training I’ve ever had and highly recommend it to everyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Damon : Had a great time with this family and can't wait to see them progress and work with them more!
Trent R
Trent R Austin, Texas | January 22 2021
Excellent service and results Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Damon : This is a wonderful family and I can't wait to see their progress!
Ashlie B
Ashlie B Austin, Texas, Texas | January 11 2021
Damon was very professional and helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity
Trainer note from Damon : A wonderful little pack! I have no doubt they are going to do great!
April T
April T Liberty Hill, Texas | January 05 2021
I cannot stress how amazing Damon has been in managing our pack! We brought in two rescues over two months to our established one dog household. It was chaos and challenges. Through Damon we have established good rules, dog etiquette and are working through our pack. We are becoming a family and it wouldn't have ever been able to happen without Damon and his guidance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Damon : This family has incomparable love, patience and tenacity and it is a joy to continue work with them!
Alex M
Alex M Georgetown, Williamson, Texas | January 04 2021
Very helpful. I am excited to begin training Commie Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Damon : This little pack is going to do so well! I had a blast working with them!
Betty S
Betty S Temple, Texas | December 28 2020
I can't begin to tell you how well this worked for my dogs. It makes complete sense once you listen to the program. Damon went to work on our stubborn little pup and made a lot of progress in just a short amount of time. Our Lab is super smart so you did exceptionally well with the guidance we've been given. Nothing works without practice its up to us as the owners to continue instilling the rules of the household. We will do our very best to keep it up. He explains everything and gives you reasons why. He's kind and patient which meant a lot to us. I would recommend Damon and Bark Busters without hesitation Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Damon : Great people, wonderful dogs and lots of love. A recipe for true success! I look forward to working with and watching this family progress in the future!
Kimberly W
Kimberly W AUSTIN, Texas | December 16 2020
Damon has been absolutely amazing to work with. His training plan for my rat terrier/ chihuahua mix has been life-saving! Carrot was a rescue pup and wasn't socialized much before we got him. He had a bad bite reflex that surfaced after about two months, and aggression towards dogs and many humans. Damon helped teach us how to manage him and teach him acceptable and unacceptable behaviours. He's a constant work in progress, but we can all now live a fairly normal life together when before it was quite stressful to try to manage Carrot when leaving the house for a walk or trying to get him to do things he did not want to do (like put on his halter at times, put on a coat if it was super cold outside, etc). I have been bitten numerous times for things that I formerly considered everyday activities, with past dogs I've owned. We love Carrot to death and he's a little love bug 99 % of the time. Damon has helped us manage that other 1% :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Damon : This family is a joy to work with and I look forward to working with them and their new addition in the near future.
Lisa T
Lisa T Georgetown, Williamson, Texas | September 08 2020
Damon patiently went over all aspects of Charlie’s environment from food to behaviors and taught me how to speak dog to train Charlie. Things have improved literally overnight. We still have some issues to work on and I am grateful for Damon’s ongoing support. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Damon : Charlie is probably the sweetest dog I know! He and his Mom were a joy to meet and work with! I look forward to participating in and watching their progress.
Courtney J
Courtney J Austin, Texas | August 31 2020
We have seen results almost immediately with our active puppy, and we often refer back to the materials Damon provided us. It's nice to know how to interact with Biscuit so he understands us, and we better understand him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Damon : Families like this make me love my job even more!
johnny B
johnny B Austin, Texas | August 30 2020
Damon was on time, polite, courteous & very professional. If your looking to get more than you pay for, I highly recommend Damon Britton. I saw progress with every lesson he taught & I was more than happy when the session was over. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Damon : I had a blast with this delightful family and their adorable puppy!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more