Damon Britton dog training reviews

Damon Britton

Expert Dog Trainer, Damon Britton

See below for all reviews for Damon Britton, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Tanya G
Tanya G Round Rock, Texas | June 25 2021
Damon is great. My husband and I learned so much. Damon explained to us about certain behaviors and what they mean. It's only been one day and we are already seeing improvements. We still have a ways to go but I believe if we follow the program that Damon provided, we will definitely be successful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Damon : This wonderful dog and his family are the kind of cases that keep me passionate about what I do! I can't wait to see them again!
Ben C
Ben C Austin, Travis, Texas | June 09 2021
Damon was fantastic! He was very knowledgeable and gave us great training methods and exercises to use with our two dogs to help get them to be the best pups possible. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Damon : Wonderful dogs and family. I had a great time working with them and can't wait to continue working with them!
Aaron L
Aaron L Austin, Williamson, Texas | May 19 2021
Damon has been amazing. We saw a difference in our rescue pup five minutes after he walked in the door. Since then, Damon has been available for to review or help us work on new things. We learned how to communicate better with the dog, getting more positive behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Damon : It was a great pleasure getting to work with this family and I look forward to watching their progress!
Sylvia G
Sylvia G Round Rock, Texas | April 10 2021
Damon is an excellent trainer. As soon as Damon came through my door, he recognized part of Bella's issues and was very gentle and quieted her down. Damon took his time and explained in detail our dog's needs, behaviors and how to deal with them along with hands-on exercises with Bella. I am pleased with the effectiveness of the first visit and and I am applying all the instruction and exercises Damon has given me. With my commitment and consistency, Bella will learn more and more everyday. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Damon : A really wonderful family and a pleasure to work with!
Lauren L
Lauren L Manor, Texas | April 04 2021
We are soo thankful for Damon and his extensive knowledge and expertise regarding dog behavior, and how to best go about training our dog! We also really love Bark Buster’s approach to training, which doesn’t require treats or punishment to get the point across. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Damon : I had a blast meeting this growing family and look forward to working with them in the future!
Sheri G
Sheri G Round Rock, Williamson, Texas | March 04 2021
We are very pleased with the things Damon taught us about our dogs and how to communicate with them. We saw immediate results and understand how easy it is to keep them happy and under control. We started today to reinforce what we learned yesterday and look forward to many happy years of enjoyment! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Damon : This lovely family is a joy to work with. I can't wait to watch their progress!
Jean S
Jean S Cedar Creek, Bastrop, Texas | January 29 2021
Best training I’ve ever had and highly recommend it to everyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Damon : Had a great time with this family and can't wait to see them progress and work with them more!
Trent R
Trent R Austin, Texas | January 22 2021
Excellent service and results Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Damon : This is a wonderful family and I can't wait to see their progress!
Ashlie B
Ashlie B Austin, Texas, Texas | January 11 2021
Damon was very professional and helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity
Trainer note from Damon : A wonderful little pack! I have no doubt they are going to do great!
April T
April T Liberty Hill, Texas | January 05 2021
I cannot stress how amazing Damon has been in managing our pack! We brought in two rescues over two months to our established one dog household. It was chaos and challenges. Through Damon we have established good rules, dog etiquette and are working through our pack. We are becoming a family and it wouldn't have ever been able to happen without Damon and his guidance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Damon : This family has incomparable love, patience and tenacity and it is a joy to continue work with them!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more