Damon Britton dog training reviews

Damon Britton

Expert Dog Trainer, Damon Britton

See below for all reviews for Damon Britton, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Lisa T
Lisa T Georgetown, Williamson, Texas | September 08 2020
Damon patiently went over all aspects of Charlie’s environment from food to behaviors and taught me how to speak dog to train Charlie. Things have improved literally overnight. We still have some issues to work on and I am grateful for Damon’s ongoing support. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Damon : Charlie is probably the sweetest dog I know! He and his Mom were a joy to meet and work with! I look forward to participating in and watching their progress.
Courtney J
Courtney J Austin, Texas | August 31 2020
We have seen results almost immediately with our active puppy, and we often refer back to the materials Damon provided us. It's nice to know how to interact with Biscuit so he understands us, and we better understand him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Damon : Families like this make me love my job even more!
johnny B
johnny B Austin, Texas | August 30 2020
Damon was on time, polite, courteous & very professional. If your looking to get more than you pay for, I highly recommend Damon Britton. I saw progress with every lesson he taught & I was more than happy when the session was over. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Damon : I had a blast with this delightful family and their adorable puppy!
Taylor P
Taylor P Georgetown, Williamson, Texas | June 11 2020
Loved every minute working with Mr. Britton. Explains everything you need to know easily and isn’t afraid to spend some time with your dog to see some results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Recall
Trainer note from Damon : I had a great time working with these guys. I look forward to continuing working with them and seeing their progress!
cornesia W
cornesia W Round Rock, Williamson, Texas | May 16 2020
I immediately saw results when Damon was working with Steelo. He made sure i understood before we moved onto the next step. Was a big help. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Damon : What a fun lesson! Great owner and puppy both! I can't wait to watch as they grow together.
Michael M
Michael M Hutto, Williamson, Texas | April 17 2020
Damon is our current Trainer and we had our meet and greet with him yesterday 4/16/2020. Everything he went over and demonstrated was absolutely amazing. My dog is very new to our family and I did not understand a lot of his behaviors when we brought him home. After Damon explained everything in detail, I now understand more. We went over some exercises as well and I was shocked on how my dog reacted and how he was so behaved. We used no treats and no unmoral methods (shock collar, yelling, clickers). It was all how Bark Busters say "Speaking Dog". I am very happy and excited overall to see how well behaved my dog can be, once I continue all the exercises we went over. I would highly recommend Bark Busters and Damon!! Thank you Damon!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Damon : It was so great to watch this lovely dog change in front of our eyes! I look forward to watching this family's progress and am so proud of them!
Royce G
Royce G Austin, Travis, Texas | March 02 2020
Damon was amazing! We were having problems with our new puppy and once he came in and taught us the basics of "How to speak dog" it was a complete turn around. Our pup now listens and the education on how to deal with dogs will be essential for any pet ownership in the future. Damon was worth every penny and I highly recommend his services to any dog owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Damon : It was an absolute joy watching this pup realize his pawrents could "speak dog". Everyone did great!
Nana A
Nana A Austin, Travis, Texas | February 29 2020
Since Lexi is a American Staffordshire Terrier, it was very help to know that Damon is very knowledgeable about breed. Damon was able to identify the good and bad things that I was doing which made it much easier for me to figure out what I needed to work on between myself and my dog. Also, he was able to show how to be a leader toward my dog and got immediate results right afterwards. I like how the training resembled how dogs command respect and leadership from each other like how a mother commands respect and obedience to her pups. I am happy that Damon was very welcoming to any questions or concerns that I had and how responsive he was when answering them. I hope to continue our relationship with making me a great packleader and make Lexi the best and happy dog she can be. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Damon : Super fun family! I look forward to our next visit!
Suzie G
Suzie G Round Rock, Texas | February 26 2020
Thanks for the great and comprehensive training!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Recall
Trainer note from Damon : What a great family! I am excited to see the progress they have already made and will continue making!
Veronica A
Veronica A Austin, Travis, Texas | January 06 2020
Damon was professional and extremely friendly. He was very knowledgeable and was able to quickly assess Augie’s most challenging behaviors. Damon provided us with literature and follow up work for us to begin our training program. Once our session ended, we felt we had the tools and support needed to begin practicing the skills that were introduced. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Damon : I had a wonderful time with this family! I am 100% confident that they will do well and I look forward to working with them as they move forward with Augie's training!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more