Damon Britton dog training reviews

Damon Britton

Expert Dog Trainer, Damon Britton

See below for all reviews for Damon Britton, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Olivia H
Olivia H Georgetown, Williamson, Texas | April 06 2022
We have seen great improvements even after the first meeting! Significantly less barking, jumping, and entrance/exits. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Damon : I am very excited to begin working with this beautiful pack!
Sandra D
Sandra D Georgetown, Texas | February 20 2022
Our first lesson was amazing as it produced great results Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity
Trainer note from Damon : It was a joy meeting this family and look forward to working them toward a calmer existence!
Laurie J
Laurie J Round Rock, Texas | February 16 2022
Damon is absolutely amazing! He spent enough time with me to teach me how to handle Jasmine, my exuberant labradoodle. I recommend him to anyone who is in need of dog training lessons. You will not be disappointed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Damon : It is a joy working with this pack! Our Lifetime Support Guarantee is for real!
Megan M
Megan M Austin, Travis, Texas | February 16 2022
We had a great training session with Damon coming to our home a little over a week ago! He was patient and took time to explain Milo's behavior (barking at and jumping up on guests) and how we can better communicate with him to show him he doesn't have to be in charge. Since our training session we have been consistent in our training and Milo has showed some major improvement! We still have a ways to go to improve, but we have been nothing but impressed and hopeful that we can create a calm environment for guests moving forward and show Milo that visitors are not scary. Can't wait to have Damon back out to continue working soon! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Damon : A great pup and family! Looking forward to working with them in the future. Good boy, Milo!
review image
Selma C Pflugerville, Travis, Texas | January 19 2022
We really enjoyed having Damon at our home. He was knowledgeable and very patient with us and our pups. He took the time to listen to all our concerns and explain the best training process for our family. During and after the visit, with practice, our pups are getting better with each day that goes by. We are hopeful they will become the happiest, best versions of themselves with time. We look forward to working with Damon in the future! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Damon : It was great meeting these two pups and their family and I look forward to working with them to bring peace in their home!
Gina M
Gina M Austin, Travis, Texas | January 12 2022
We were amazed by the immediate results. It really gives us hope, that with consistency, she can become a confident dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Trainer note from Damon : This wonderful family is a joy to work with! I look forward to continuing working with them and Skye!
Erin M
Erin M Austin, Williamson, Texas | January 03 2022
Damon is great! Me and my boyfriend adopted Sophie from the animal center. Her main issues were leash pulling and aggression towards other animals but we still wanted to give her a chance as she’s so loving to humans! I haven’t been able to take her outside by myself but after the first session with Damon I felt confident enough to try. He taught us various methods to help keep her in control on the leash. We have some homework to do but I’m able to bring her outside myself and that’s a huge step for only having one lesson! Me, my boyfriend & Sophie are excited to continue working with Damon so Sophie can become the happiest pup she can be! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Damon : I loved spending time with this amazing family and look forward to working with them. Sophie has such great potential!
Lee H
Lee H Georgetown, Texas | December 30 2021
Damon was really great at helping Bella and I get started with her training. Bella is a boxer/retriever with some pit bull in her. She is strong and liked to pull me around everywhere when on leash. Now she is much better at walking beside me on a loose leash. She also goes to the bedroom when someone comes to the door. She would not get in the car until Damon showed me to get in first and have her come. We started with that and now she jumps in when I tell her to. I love that everything is written down for me ... so if I forget I can refresh! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Damon : It is an absolute joy working with this family! I look forward to working with them more in the new year!
Nanda P
Nanda P Pflugerville, Travis, Texas | October 28 2021
Damon is an excellent trainer; he explained the training well and provided good tips to communicate with our puppy based on his observations in the first session. I saw a difference within a week. I genuinely believe that we will have a well-behaved pup with training consistency and commitment in no time. Thank you!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Damon : What a great family and pup! I look forward to watching Casper grow to be his best self!
Doris F
Doris F TEMPLE, Texas | October 07 2021
The trainer was awesome in directing me how to manage my dog's problems. Day #1 I could already see an improvement in my dog's behavior. I am truly encouraged! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Damon : A super sweet dog and delightful human! I look forward to extended adventures in the future!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more