Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Katherine I Fort Myers, Florida | June 22 2020
Wow! One session and what a change! I know that further improvement will take consistency, patience and perseverance but I am looking forward to it. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
James M Bonita Springs, Lee, Florida | June 18 2020
Thank You! Permalink
Michele L
Michele L Fort Myers, Florida | June 04 2020
With our very first visit from Patrick, Zeke is now calm, respectful of our space, walking perfectly on his leash, and he's staying in the "green zone." Patrick is incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and is a great teacher - providing me and my family with the skills we need to easily continue training. I couldn't be more pleased, and Patrick has my highest recommendation! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Courtney T Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | May 26 2020
Patrick came into our home and within 90 minutes had our dogs listening and obeying to us. He was very professional and taught us the tools we needed to continue the training on our own. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Melissa K Fort Myers, Florida | May 22 2020
I saw such a big difference after the first session! It was like magic. I am excited to see how much better they get over time by the new tools we learned. I look forward to continue working with BarkBusters as they were a pleasure to work with. Patrick was fantastic with pets and we were very impressed with his expertise. Thank you Bark Busters and Patrick! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Miriane M
Miriane M Estero, Lee, Florida | May 19 2020
Out first training session with Patrick for our 3 month old spirited Aussie, "Jasper" was an engaging, enjoyable, and a remarkable experience. Patrick educated us about canine behavior and explained how the awareness of our own behavior and actions are pertinent to the success of training our cutie, Jasper. In one session, Patrick helped us to establish solutions to Jaspers undesired behavior such as painful nipping, potty accidents and pulling on walks, with correction right before our eyes. Although he tried to resist at first, Jasper was positively transformed- It was fascinating to witness and We needed this hope!!! Patrick has amazing canine behavior knowledge and the insight that he shares with you, helps to develop the foundation to continue effective training. You must do your part, commit and trust the training, and you will get surprising results. We are so delighted with our new Jasper. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Chuck F Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | May 15 2020
I'm still somewhat in shock of the transformation in my dogs with only the first visit. It's been 12 hours and still the dogs are responding as if Patrick was here in person. We have three dogs, two rescue puppies and one a couple of years older. He's shown us how to better relate with them without the usual gimmicks. We don't bribe them with treats, or shock them, or make them fear us. It's amazing and I can't say enough good things!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Puppy management
Joe M
Joe M Fort Myers, Florida | May 11 2020
1st session with Patrick. Amazing little things you think you know but don’t really know or understand. Our puppy began his learning today and received it very well. Looking forward to his improvement over the next few weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
terri L
terri L Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | May 05 2020
Patrick walked in and immediately helped me understand how to communicate with my new puppy. Everything I had tried didn't work, but with his methods and patience, we both picked up on what our roles were and what we were supposed to do. Tonight I have a lot to practice but feel I will be a much better pet owner for Sophie and she will be a much better behaved young lady. I can't thank Patrick and Bark Busters enough!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Jason R
Jason R Fort Myers, Florida | April 11 2020
We have a six to seven month old rescue that we acquired when he was roughly six weeks old. He was brought to our attention of be malnourished and abused. I then went and got him and myself and my girlfriend began nurturing him back to health. From day one he has been very scared and afraid to warm up to anyone especially a male. We started trying to hook a leash up to him and try to walk him which in turn triggered something very traumatic. We could not figure out what was causing this trigger. We tried and tried till we had no hope. I did some google research and found Bark Busters online and saw countless number of five start ratings on the trainer Patrick’s techniques. We decided to make the call and received all the information and made an appointment for Patrick to come to our home. When I say it was the perfect fit is an understatement. Patrick showed up at our home today and we sat and went over everything we have observed. His way of being was unbelievable. When our dog Sam Cookie showed his fear, Patrick gave the most inspiring hope we have ever seen. To watch and learn how to ease our dogs mind with no verbal or physical handling was unreal. Sam Cookie showed he was still scared but didn’t excuse the fact that he needed this. The overall experience for the first visit was undeniably amazing and much of a relief. Thank you Patrick from the bottom of our hearts for stepping in when no one else would and recognizing what needed to be done. We are forever grateful and will be calling again for your assistance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Patrick : AWESOME. You have done this dog a great service by saving his life from his horrible place of birth and I am grateful to be a small part of his and your life as we work together to tap into his amazing potential. You all did great especially towards the end when you could take the leash on and off without much disturbance. GREAT WORK TODAY! CALL ME ANYTIME!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more