Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Jordan N
Jordan N Bonita Springs, Florida | August 11 2018
Patrick did wonders for me and my 11 month old mini Aussie. I am looking forward to continuing my practice with Atticus and feel wonderful knowing that if I have any problems show up, I can call bark busters and Patrick will help me get through to my boy!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Steven F Fort Myers, Florida | August 11 2018
What a great learning experience for the whole household and a simple and easy process to calm my dog and experience less barking. Patrick is the dog whisperer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Erica B Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | August 06 2018
Patrick is a phenomenal trainer! He’s extremely knowledgeable about training techniques and dog behavior. You won’t find anyone better! He helped correct my dog’s dog aggression and distraction issues. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone looking to iron out any type of pet behavioral issues. You’ll see major changes in just one lesson! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Danny J
Danny J Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | August 03 2018
Patrick did a great job with teaching me how to comunicate with Sammie even though she is only 3 months old. She is doing much better after only a couple of days. Work in progress. Thanks Patrick. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Ariel G
Ariel G Cape Coral, Florida | August 02 2018
After just 1 hour we were able to see a difference in our dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Pamalla L
Pamalla L Fort Myers, Florida | July 02 2018
There are no words for the calm, peace, bond and relationship that Patrick has now brought into our home. Our 10 month old Bichon/Poodle mix was running our household and full of himself, until Patrick opened the Bark Busters door! If you are not a believer in any dog training, this one is a MUST for anyone that wants a well behaved animal - if I can do this, anyone can do this training...it's all about command and respect. We seriously cannot thank you enough Patrick for your amazing skills with these dogs...Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Patrick : So happy we could help your #bichon #poodle mix be more calm by stopping the #barkng, #jumping and #nipping and #mouthing. Be sure to call me anytime.
Brenda B
Brenda B Cape Coral, Florida | June 13 2018
Our first session was remarkable. Danny as well as the three other dogs were much calmer throughout the evening. Our original three and Danny were not allowed on the couches or bed throughout the evening and all through the night for the first time ever. Danny began to wine in his crate, but with minimal voice correction he stopped and slept through the night. Amazing. The morning walk was one on one with each dog without the use of flexi leashes. Danny behaved appropriately and seemed to enjoy himself. We did the door exercises to and from the walk. We are pleasantly surprised how well and how fast WE are learning. We utilized the claiming space and excessive barking exercise in the kitchen before the morning feeding . At one point Danny began spinning but stopped with verbal command. Couldn’t be happier for the first 24 hours. Incredible! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Stacey D Cape coral, Florida | May 28 2018
I’m so happy I found Bark Busters! Patrick is an excellent teacher. After seeing instant results I couldn’t be happier. I love knowing that if I need help in the future I can just call and Patrick will be there to help. Thanks for everything! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Kathy E
Kathy E Fort Myers, Florida | May 20 2018
Amazing first session! I was using all the wrong techniques on my own and Patrick provided the approach that actually worked to diffuse a bad situation when visitors come to my home. It's also a pleasure to walk my dog without her running back and forth in the street and pulling on the leash. Instead of letting the dog run the household, I am back in charge without ever having to touch the dog or use treats to get her attention. I look forward to working with Patrick and my dog for the harmonious relationship I know can happen with my pet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Patrick : WAY TO GO!! http://dogtrainerfortmyers.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/62/2018/05/C6136D3E-322F-45A9-8AB0-1E908FE48070.jpeg
Diane B
Diane B Bonita Springs, Florida | April 19 2018
Patrick came to our home and our little boy Frosty welcomed him with non-stop barking and nips! When he left he was a completely different dog! Patrick explained the exercises to us very clearly and demonstrated what we had to do. He gave us time to try them with Frosty. They worked!! He was very patience with both us and the dog. He even came outside with us and showed us the proper technique to walking Frosty. He is a different dog and with time and practice we look forward to having a happier and more quiet dog! Thank you Patrick!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more