Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Blake S Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | March 16 2019
Patrick is so amazing! He helped us with our two dogs who were very hyper while on leash and just around the house. He helped us realize how our behavior is what needed to be modified and make our dogs be successful. Our dogs are doing so great now as we continue to use his training! So thankful that we found him and his company!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Stephanie W
Stephanie W Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | February 26 2019
Patrick was AMAZING from the moment he walked up to the front door, Our Sophie Grace is a 6month old Yallow Lab full of love energy and excitement, Patrick trained us more to speak dog than teaching Sophie to speak human. It is mind blowing how quickly she responded to the training once we were able to communicate with her in dog. I would highly recommend Patrick for anyone that is on the fence this was a game changer for us. Sophie now will walk along the side of us instead of us being pulled behind her and she is happy as ever. Thank you Patrick for all of you help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Kris W
Kris W Estero, Lee, Florida | February 19 2019
Patrick was able in a very short time teach us how to better communicate with our dog. He was able to show us how to keep him from jumping on people and keep him out of certain areas of the house. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Patty P
Patty P Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | February 01 2019
We had tried several dog trainers with no results. After one session with Patrick our dog Molly is like a different dog! She listens when we tell her to stop barking. She walks on her leash without pulling, we’re actually walking her instead of her walking us! And no more charging the door when the doorbell rings. The instructions Patrick gave us were easy to follow and really very simple. Essentially Patrick trained us on how to communicate with Molly in a way she understands. If you practice what he teaches you your dog will be a better and much happier dog in no time at all. Our neighbors noticed the difference in Molly and were amazed that Molly responded so well after only one session with Patrick. And we were amazed too! We’re so happy we called Bark Busters and Patrick is the best! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Ed C
Ed C Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | January 16 2019
Patrick was good he immediately started training Jake at the front door. More like training us. You can tell he knows what he is doing. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
Joe R
Joe R Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | January 04 2019
Patrick, Was fantastic helping my wife and I get off on the right step with our new puppies, Molly and Gracie. Thanks again Patrick - See ya Soon! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Kenny E Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | December 26 2018
Patrick is an excellent trainer. He really knows how to make training techniques relatable and easy to understand. He has a vast knowledge of communication skills with animals, and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of dog training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Recall
Tyler B
Tyler B Fort Myers, Florida | December 13 2018
Patrick the trainer was super helpful by explaining different techniques step-by-step on how to correct my dogs behavior in the most efficient manner. Getting help from Bark Busters is a great decision if you want a truly happy and respectful dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Patricia M Fort Myers, Florida | November 21 2018
Good methods for getting my dog under control- seeing rapid positive changes in her behavior! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
wendy R Bonita Springs, Lee, Florida | November 20 2018
amazing! it worked so quickly and so well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more