Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Kim N
Kim N Fort Myers, Florida | October 23 2018
Within 15 minutes of Patricks behavior tips, the dogs had already shown signs of adaptation. Patrick was very easy to get along with and he made you very comfortable. My husband did tremendous research on this type of program and Bark Busters came highly recommended and showed a high success rate. We were at the end of our proverbial ropes and had to make a decision soon about our boys, were glad we chose this company and feel that it has and will make all the difference - thank you for the amazing service so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety
review image
Tricia L Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | September 13 2018
For the first time I a year I got to see my dogs in the same room relaxed without any aggression. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Sibling rivalry
Jordan N
Jordan N Bonita Springs, Florida | August 11 2018
Patrick did wonders for me and my 11 month old mini Aussie. I am looking forward to continuing my practice with Atticus and feel wonderful knowing that if I have any problems show up, I can call bark busters and Patrick will help me get through to my boy!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Steven F Fort Myers, Florida | August 11 2018
What a great learning experience for the whole household and a simple and easy process to calm my dog and experience less barking. Patrick is the dog whisperer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Erica B Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | August 06 2018
Patrick is a phenomenal trainer! He’s extremely knowledgeable about training techniques and dog behavior. You won’t find anyone better! He helped correct my dog’s dog aggression and distraction issues. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone looking to iron out any type of pet behavioral issues. You’ll see major changes in just one lesson! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Danny J
Danny J Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | August 03 2018
Patrick did a great job with teaching me how to comunicate with Sammie even though she is only 3 months old. She is doing much better after only a couple of days. Work in progress. Thanks Patrick. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Ariel G
Ariel G Cape Coral, Florida | August 02 2018
After just 1 hour we were able to see a difference in our dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Pamalla L
Pamalla L Fort Myers, Florida | July 02 2018
There are no words for the calm, peace, bond and relationship that Patrick has now brought into our home. Our 10 month old Bichon/Poodle mix was running our household and full of himself, until Patrick opened the Bark Busters door! If you are not a believer in any dog training, this one is a MUST for anyone that wants a well behaved animal - if I can do this, anyone can do this training...it's all about command and respect. We seriously cannot thank you enough Patrick for your amazing skills with these dogs...Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Patrick : So happy we could help your #bichon #poodle mix be more calm by stopping the #barkng, #jumping and #nipping and #mouthing. Be sure to call me anytime.
Brenda B
Brenda B Cape Coral, Florida | June 13 2018
Our first session was remarkable. Danny as well as the three other dogs were much calmer throughout the evening. Our original three and Danny were not allowed on the couches or bed throughout the evening and all through the night for the first time ever. Danny began to wine in his crate, but with minimal voice correction he stopped and slept through the night. Amazing. The morning walk was one on one with each dog without the use of flexi leashes. Danny behaved appropriately and seemed to enjoy himself. We did the door exercises to and from the walk. We are pleasantly surprised how well and how fast WE are learning. We utilized the claiming space and excessive barking exercise in the kitchen before the morning feeding . At one point Danny began spinning but stopped with verbal command. Couldn’t be happier for the first 24 hours. Incredible! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Stacey D Cape coral, Florida | May 28 2018
I’m so happy I found Bark Busters! Patrick is an excellent teacher. After seeing instant results I couldn’t be happier. I love knowing that if I need help in the future I can just call and Patrick will be there to help. Thanks for everything! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more